Armin van Buuren - Exclusive Minimix Intense

House | uploaded 3 yrs, 8 mths ago | from United States

Like Share Add to Playlist

N/A | 2,137,961

To celebrate the release of his fifth artist album 'Intense', Armin Van Buuren has released an exclusive minimix featuring five tracks from the new record. The Minimix includes a reworking of the single 'This Is What It Feels Like' as well as four other tracks from the album: 'Intense', 'Humming The Lights', 'Won't Let You Go' and 'Love Never Came'.

Minimix Tracklist:
01. Intense
02. Humming The Lights
03. Wont Let You Go
04. Love Never Came
05. This is what it feels like (GO Remix)

Post Rating & Comments

Login to rate or comment on this song.

Ratings & Reviews from Members