Elect[RoR]ock-After Apocalypse

Like Download Share Add to Playlist Sponsor Me

#2462 | 2,119 | 9.5/10

ELECT[RoЯ]OCK -a music project created three young dj's and musician. The Project is founded on creation electronic-dance music in style Techno & House. Project is created most recently and is oriented on narrow auditorium of the listeners. the composition: -Ailextoro(Aleksey Emeliyance), generator of idea -Dj Antrakt (Anton Bekishev), virtuoso striking and tune -DJ Egor Grigoriev, jack-of-all-trades, person bring our sounds "before wit" We shall pleased your not usual offers and support in any form:)

Ratings, Reviews & Comments

You are posting your comment as a "guest". Log in to post a star rating.

Likes (1)