Song Review Date Posted
Pee Wee - PARADOXY by Lapix (Pee Wee's Megamix)
hi...Awesome techniques..this is not my cup of tea but i enjoyed! Lot of work you put there... great : ) Keep It Up!
2016-09-28 18:08:37
PPB - PPB - Melody
I believe is just the mastering i dont like..the track flows great..kinda epic melodies..good arps..but it sounds too old man..you should re-open your projects and master them properly..master the mix and the final mastering.. Overall i do like it man : ) Stay In!
response from artist Thanks for the review, I made many version of this track, I admit this one doesn\'t sound very modern/phat...Thanks man :-)
2016-09-28 17:57:21
Synthworx - The Lingering Pop Song
I like the track but some Dubstep powerful bass would be nice..vocals are great..overall an excellent dubby track : ) Keep It Up!
response from artist Thanks again mate for the kind review ya I could had added more drop beats to this one lol cheers all the best
2016-09-28 17:46:09
Synthworx - Night Life Bliss
Hey..great track,,,ive been a bit out of IDj for some time (busy with www.beatassist.eu) ....but i want to catch up..real good guitars on this track..did you used a VSTi or recorded your own? Keep it Up!
response from artist Thanks mate its been a long time glad to see you back, thanks for the review and yes I used sample based sounds mixed in with VSTis on this track. all the best to you hope to hear more for you in the coming days cheers mate.
2016-09-28 17:38:00
Ab oVo - The illusion of freedom
Great Finale..and a cool sound overall.. : )
response from artist Thank you friend! I\'m glad you liked it!
2016-09-25 08:57:43
Particle-X - Enchanted dreams
Hey man.. the track is nice but i find it a bit confuse... maybe too many instruments around percussion..the vocals are great and the chill part is awesome...not sure about the mastering cause i listenned at low volume..but normaly you leave too much highs in the mastering...overall a cool track man..keep it up : )
response from artist Thanks for your words. I did some different mastering on this one though. I tried to give the track some more emotion but you are right there are lots of ingredients to this production. Thanks.
2016-09-20 10:24:03
Particle-X - Pacific Sunset
hey... the track flows good till 4:30",after this i dont like it (but is just me and my personal taste)..anyway, over all, i like it and i believe it just needs a better mastering..keep it up man!
response from artist It\'s a matter of taste indeed but i\'m glad you liked it overall. Mastering keeps a point of attention.
2016-05-31 10:24:00
Particle-X - Walking in the air
Nice track bro... good athmosphere .... Happy New Year man!
2016-01-01 14:16:39
Nerb - Ready?
hi...i see a lot of good technique, but not my cup of tea as a track...smooth mastering (if you made one, case not, make one :P)...i notice the track is very compact and sounds like one overall, this is good.... Good Job!
response from artist Thank you very much!
2015-11-06 19:43:34
Particle-X - Quazylon
hey man... i like the build but you should give a look to the mixing and mastering phases of production. The high percussion is a bit harsh for the ear imo. some synths appear too loud on the track sometimes and overall it does not seems a compact track...what i mean is that there are many loose points all over it...anyway i aprecciated it well. Good job!
2015-11-06 19:36:14