Find out if Ferry would duke it out with fellow countryman Armin Van Buuren in our interview.

Ferry Corsten’s latest artist album, ‘L.E.F: LOUD ELECTRONIC FEROCIOUS’ (release date August 8 2006) seamlessly combines Ferry’s highly focused sound while introducing a new pop/rock element with guest vocalists and collaborations with Howard Jones, Guru, Debra Andrew, Oz, Denise Stahlie and Simon LeBon.

Making the rounds promoting ‘LEF’, we caught up with Ferry for an upfront interview. Listen to it, in its entirety below.

Ferry Corsten Interview

Audio Interview {MP3}

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Format: CD
Released: August 8, 2006
Label: Ultra

1. “Intro”

2. “Are You Ready”

3. “Fire”

4. “LEF”

5. “Into The Dark”

6. “Galaxia”

7. “Beautiful”

8. “Possession”

9. “On My Mind”

10. “Down On Love”

11. “Forever”

12. “Watch Out”

13. “Junk”

14. “Cubikated”

15. “Freefalling”

16. System F – “Isolation” (Ferry Corsten Flashover mix)

LEF Videos

“Watch Out”
“LEF Promo 1”
“LEF Promo 2”

This page is an archive. To learn more about archive pages click here

Comments0 comments

Your comment was sent and soon will be posted