Includes songs and remixes by Nic Fanciulli, Robbie Rivera and Depeche Mode.

Ali Shirazinia (aka Dubfire) is one-half of Grammy award winning and four-time nominated duo Deep Dish. He will release his first ever mix album via Global Underground titled “Dubfire GU031 – Taipei”.

According to a press release, the mix will feature songs and remixes by Depeche Mode, Carl Craig, Carl Craig and many others including exclusive Dubfire remixes and his new single “I Feel Speed”.

Dubfire says of his work, “This mix is more about who I am, as opposed to Deep Dish. This is an extension of all my influences from day one and where my head is at currently. I’ve always been about pushing the envelope musically and anytime there’s a new sound, I’m paying attention.”

“Dubfire GU031 – Taipei” will be released April 10, 2007 on Global Underground followed by tour dates and an appearance at this year’s Winter Music Conference in Miami.

“Dubfire GU031 – Taipei”
Mixed by: Dubfire
Released: April 10, 2007
Format: 2xCD
Label: Global Underground
1. Intro: The Low End Specialists featuring Gay Joy ‘It Comes From Inside [Inside-apella]’
2. Francois DuBois ‘I Try’
3. Myself ‘Barbeque’
4. Lance Jordan ‘Sun is Rising [Ruff Mix]’
5. Julien Jabre ‘Swimming Places [Sebastian Ingrosso Re-Edit]’
6. And If ‘Finest Dream [Silicone Soul Remix]’
7. Booka Shade ‘In White Rooms’
8. Simian Mobile Disco ‘Hustler’
9. Ballroom ‘Remember Me’
10. Deetron ‘The Afterlife’
11. Lula ‘The DJ, The Music & Me [Peace Division Remix]
12. DJ Simi & DJ Marotta ‘My House’
13. Yoshimoto ‘Do What U Do [Markus Schulz Remix]’
14. Dubfire ‘I Feel Speed [Club Mix]’
15. X-Press 2 featuring Rob Harvey ‘Kill 100 [Carl Craig Remix]’
1. Intro: Angel Lopez ‘The First Rebirth [FX DJ Tool]’
2. Nitzer Ebb ‘Control I’m Here [Dubfire’s Jamrock Remix]’
3. U & K ‘The Sax Track’
4. Nic Fanciulli ‘Lucky Heather [Dubfire’s Lucky 13 Remix Parts 1 + 2 – iTunes Edit]’
5. Noir ‘My MTV [The Dolphins Remix]
6. Robbie Rivera ‘Float Away [Dubfire’s Casaplex Remix]’
7. DJ Vibe ‘You’ Kaos
8. Len Faki ‘Die Rumpelkammer’
9. Depeche Mode ‘Everything Counts [Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin Dub]’
10. Samuel L Session ‘Related’
11. Samuel L Session ‘Can You Relate?’
12. Emanuel Heinstein ‘ Satellites ‘
13. Alexander Kowalski & Barca Baxant ‘Start Chasing [Extrawelt Remix]’
14. Ellen Alien & Apparat ‘Jet [Paul Kalkbrenner Remix]’

Related Links
· Official Global Underground Site

This page is an archive. To learn more about archive pages click here

Comments0 comments

Your comment was sent and soon will be posted