Find out if Ferry would duke it out with fellow countryman Armin Van Buuren in our interview.

Ferry Corsten’s latest artist album, ‘L.E.F: LOUD ELECTRONIC FEROCIOUS’ (release date August 8 2006) seamlessly combines Ferry’s highly focused sound while introducing a new pop/rock element with guest vocalists and collaborations with Howard Jones, Guru, Debra Andrew, Oz, Denise Stahlie and Simon LeBon.

Making the rounds promoting ‘LEF’, we caught up with Ferry for an upfront interview. Listen to it, in its entirety below.

Ferry Corsten Interview
Audio Interview {MP3} (by Dennis Sebayan)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Format: CD
Released: August 8, 2006
Label: Ultra
1. “Intro”
2. “Are You Ready”
3. “Fire”
4. “LEF”
5. “Into The Dark”
6. “Galaxia”
7. “Beautiful”
8. “Possession”
9. “On My Mind”
10. “Down On Love”
11. “Forever”
12. “Watch Out”
13. “Junk”
14. “Cubikated”

15. “Freefalling”
16. System F – “Isolation” (Ferry Corsten Flashover mix)

LEF Videos

“Watch Out”
“LEF Promo 1”
“LEF Promo 2”

Related Links
· Purchase LEF Album
· Official Ferry Corsten Site