It’s a proud day for InternetDJ members and fans. Our first compilation CD is now available for pre-purchase before the December 15th street date. Full details and audio samples right here.

This is the first installment of the Dashboard Presents series of cutting-edge electronic music. Dashboard Presents: What Incites You is a compilation of exclusive tracks from top producers around the world. Genres represented on this album include Trance, House, Techno and Drum ‘n’ Bass. Also included on this album is the single Trampled from NYC Electro-Rock legends Kristin Mainhart and Khromozomes.

Tracklisting – What Incites You

  1. [email protected] – Sizzlin  {MP3}
  2. Danylo (feat. Millenium) – Burnin’ Hot  {MP3}
  3. Farace – Connection  {MP3}
  4. Cliq – Escape Artist  {MP3}
  5. [email protected] – Reach U Teach U  {MP3}
  6. Delvecchio – The Haunting  {MP3}
  7. Twelve – It Is Time  {MP3}
  8. Hibotan – Sound Of… (Synthed Radio Mix)  {MP3}
  9. Nelo – Haunt Me  {MP3}
  10. Adrenaline (feat. Lauren Bentle) – Ocean of Mixed Emotions  {MP3}
  11. Wade – Minimal Euphoria  {MP3}
  12. Morningstar – Microburst  {MP3}
  13. Kristin Mainhart – Trampled  {MP3}
  14. Entity – Get Serious 2004 (Radio Mix)  {MP3}
  15. Qwana Parker (feat. Kinga) – Simulacara  {MP3}
  16. Morningstar – Earth People  {MP3}

This CD is a fully independent production, all proceeds from CD sales will go to these artists as well as funding our next compilation CD where we’ll pick a new crop of producers from around the world.own a piece of internetdj
Buy What Incites You Right Now

Members and non-members alike can participate in the success of our first album. Join our affiliate program and help us help you. Click here for details.

This page is an archive. To learn more about archive pages click here

Comments0 comments

Your comment was sent and soon will be posted