Dancetrippin’s brand new DVD/CD compilation is due in stores on October 20, 2003. Here’s your chance to watch some clips and win a copy of this set mixed by the Soul Providers.

You have heard the productions “Rise”, “Let The Sunshine In”, and “Try My Love”, now let The Soul Providers show you what they can do behind the decks! And they do just that not only with a seamlessly mixed audio CD, but a DVD recording shot live from Hotel Arena’s Behave party in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. This compilation includes tracks by The Soul Providers, Kid Créme, Ultra Naté, Axwell, Sandy Rivera and others and features a DVD produced by Amsterdam’s Dancetrippin’ Bv. The Soul Providers have been in high demand as DJs since 2000 when they released their massive hit “Rise”. They are currently touring with DJ dates through the US and Europe in support of the CD/DVD.


1. Soul Providers featuring Robin Rush – “Let The Sunshine In” Mix Élan Records
2. Mambana – “Libre” Soulfuric Records
3. Deepah Ones – “Freak” Defected Records
4. Copyright – “Late At Night” Soulfuric Records
5. Zemya Hamilton – “Sunrise” Nero Records
6. Whiplash and Turner – “Don’t Go Loose Your Pride” Purple Music
7. Demetreus – “Better Love” Axwell Dub Nero Records
8. Soulsearcher – “Feelin’ Love” Soulfuric Records
9. Seamus Haji presents Get This – “Ya Underwear” Big Love Records
10. Sandy Rivera – “I Can’t Stop” Labrats Club Mix
11. Helen Garcia – “Soul Soothing Sunshine” Eddie Amador Mix Élan Records
12. Ultra Nate – “Brass In Pocket” BluFire
13. Space Cowboy – “Wickedest Sound” Spinnin’ Records
14. Kid Crème – “Down and Under” INK Records

Full video from the compilation is available.

Here’s your chance to win yourself a copy of this DVD/CD package. InternetDJ will select 2 winners at random for the prize.

Other Links
· Soul Providers @ Amazon
· Official Dancetrippin Site

This page is an archive. To learn more about archive pages click here

Comments0 comments

Your comment was sent and soon will be posted