We Are All Slaves (live hardware performance as premiered at Equinox Festival 2016)

3 mths, 2 wks

#Techno #United Kingdom

Like Share Add to Playlist Sponsor Me

N/A | 294

Live deep/heavy/acid techno hardware set (the title being a modification of The Pop-group's 'We Are All Prostitutes', and referring to 'The History of Our Enslavement', the video that forms the basis of this), featuring 9 new deep/heavy techno tunes on the theme of anarchism, featuring Alan Moore (V for Vendetta), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedies) and Noam Chomsky (famous philosopher). The big premiere for this set was at The Psychedelic Breakfast tent, Equinox Festival, where I also did a ghetto-funk/breaks/glitch-hop DJ set. This was recorded later.

1. A For Anarchy
2. The History of Your Enslavement
3. Who Wants Chaos?
4. Spanner in the Works 
5. Jello and I Scream
6. Turn On, Tune In, Drop Beats
7. Rise to Your Alarm
8. Chomskying at the Bit 
9. Out of the Mouths of Babes

Ratings, Reviews & Comments

Login to rate or comment on this song.

Likes (1)