Tiesto Announces New Album Kaleidoscope

TiŽsto is ready for this massive release.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Thu Aug 6, 2009

Dutch superstar producer, composer and DJ, Tiesto, has released some details about his forthcoming album. The stadium-filling musician's latest endeavor is called "Kaleidoscope" and it will be released on October 6, 2009.

The album will contain 17 original songs. Tiesto has collaborated with other artists on most of them, while the remaining 5 are brand new instrumental tracks. Tiesto's collaborators on "Kaleidoscope" include Jůnsi of Sigur Růs, Kele Okereke of Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris, Tegan & Sara, Emily Haines of Metric, Kianna of Tilly & The Wall, Sneaky Sound System, Cary Brothers, CC Sheffield and Priscilla Ahn will be featured side by side with TiŽsto on 'Kaleidoscope'.

You can grab a sneak peak at Tiesto's "I Will Be Here" featuring Sneaky Sound System right here. This single debuted on Pete Tong's Essential Selection back in July and was released on July 28th, 2009 via Ultra Records.

Tiesto's upcoming tour schedule is here.

Kaleidoscope - Track Listing
01. TiŽsto feat. Jůnsi - Kaleidoscope
02. TiŽsto feat. CC Sheffield - Escape Me
03. TiŽsto feat. Kianna - You Are My Diamond
04. TiŽsto and Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here
05. TiŽsto feat. Priscilla Ahn - I Am Strong
06. TiŽsto feat. Cary Brothers - Here On Earth
07. TiŽsto - Always Near
08. TiŽsto feat. Kele Okereke - It's Not The Things You Say
09. TiŽsto - Fresh Fruit
10. TiŽsto feat. Calvin Harris - Century
11. TiŽsto feat. Tegan & Sara - Feel It In My Bones
12. TiŽsto feat. Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone
13. TiŽsto - LA Ride
14. TiŽsto - Bend It Like You Don't Care
15. TiŽsto feat. Emily Haines - Knock You Out
16. TiŽsto - Louder Than Boom
17. TiŽsto - Surrounded By Light

Recommended For You

Article Comments