The Chemical Brothers Announce Details of New Album

Details and the latest audio single from the Chems new album 'Come With Us'.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Thu Nov 1, 2001

The Chemical Brothers have announced details of their fourth studio album, the follow up to the hugely successful "Surrender", which has to date sold over 2.3 million copies worldwide. It is called "Come With Us" and will be released on 28th January 2002. It will be preceded by a single, "Star Guitar" on 14th January.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Come With Us
It Began In Afrika
Galaxy Bounce
Star Guitar
My Elastic Eye
The State We're In
Pioneer Skies
The Test

The album features two guest vocalists; Beth Orton on "The State We're In" and Richard Ashcroft on "The Test".

>>LISTEN to 'It Began in Afrika'<<

Recommended For You

Article Comments