REMIX TIME 2007! Voting Booth Closed, Top Ten Remixes Announced

We have finally calculated the top ten remixes for this year's competition. Listen to the finalists right here.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Wed May 9, 2007

Music News
Many thanks to Farace for letting our members throw their hat in for remixing his original track 'Back from the Break'. Over the past two weeks, 1000s of voting booth ballots were submited to narrow down the submissions for our remix competition to the top ten.

The prize this year is a $250 gift certificate to Musician's Friend! This is a winner take all competition. Farace is now invited to select the winner from the top ten below.

The Top Ten Finalists
- Legatto & Buck Remix (Legatto)
- DJ ThundEr Remix (DJ ThundEr)
- ZXX Remix (ZXX)
- RoBiN Remix (RoBiN)
- Callum B. Remix
- EJLirik Remix (EJLirik)
- DJO Remix (DJO)
- Diego Yaya Remix (diegoyaya)
- Todd Simmons Remix (twelve)

Now, we wait for a few days to see which of the top ten tracks Farace selects as the winner! Check back soon.

Recommended For You

Article Comments