Reflections Released by Paul Van Dyk

InternetDJ takes care of you with MP3s, Video and a chance to win a copy of Paul Van Dyk's Reflections, the latest artist album from one of our favorites.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Sun Oct 5, 2003

Music News
Reflections, the first new artist album from Paul van Dyk in 3 years, will be available October 7th on Mute Records.

Reflections is van Dyk at his most accomplished. Amongst the signature PvD anthems such as 'Nothing But You' (which recently reached No. 14) 'Connected' and 'Spellbound', are stunning songs such as 'Time Of Our Lives' (written and recorded with hot British rock band Vega 4), 'Home' (with Jan Johnston), and 'That's Life' - which features Paul on vocals for the first time.

These tracks show his love for a variety of genres - The Smiths and New Order are among his favourite bands - and highlight Paul's strength as a songwriter. In addition, he's harked back to the breakbeats that he pioneered with BT in the mid 1990's for 'Never Forget'; joined forces with Germany's biggest hip hop star, DJ Tomekk, for 'Knowledge'; and produced a beautiful, electronic epic with Second Sun in 'Crush'.

  1. Crush mp3
  2. Time of our Lives mp3
  3. Like a Friend mp3
  4. Reflections mp3
  5. Nothing But You mp3
  6. Buenaventura mp3
  7. Home mp3
  8. Never Forget mp3
  9. Knowledge mp3
  10. That's Life mp3
  11. Connected mp3
  12. Spellbound mp3
  13. Kaleidoscope mp3
Time of our Lives - mpeg
Connected - Motorola Ad - quicktime

InternetDJ is giving away 5 cds of Paul Van Dyk's Reflections and 5 "Time Of Our Lives" vinyl. This package is a MUST for any PvD fan. Just sign-up and answer the questions below!

Contest has ended, click here to see the winners!

Other Links
Paul Van Dyk Profile
Paul Van Dyk @ Amazon
Official Paul Van Dyk

Recommended For You

Article Comments