Pump up the D.O.N.S. Drops Debut Album, New Video

Classic catchy house tracks abound.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Fri Feb 26, 2010

Music News

watch video

D.O.N.S. - Drop The Gun (Just Begun)
Feb 23, 2010

German super producer D.O.N.S has confirmed the release of his debut album "Design on Sound". It is released Feb 26, 2010 worldwide via Kontor Records. D.O.N.S. is perhaps most famous for producing he track 'Pump up the Jam'.

The album features revamped cuts of his more popular tracks like ‘Drop The Gun’ and ‘Somebody Elses Guy’. New material includes collaborations with Terri B! and Seany B. D.O.N.S will support the album with a seven month world tour kicking off March 5th at 360club in Istanbul.

The video for 'Drop the Gun' features fast cars and fast women. ;)

Design on Sound – Tracklisting
01. Drop the Gun (Just Begun Mix)
02. Somebody Else’s Guy (Radio Edit)
03. You Used to Hold Me (D.O.N.S. & Menck edit)
04. Come On
05. Pump the Jump
06. Supernatural Love (Vocal Radio Version)
07. Higher Ground
08. Rollin Deep
09. The Nighttrain (KKC Club Edit)
10. Keep on Singing (La La La) (Stephan Luke Vocal Mix)
11. Groove On
12. Monster
13. I Can Fly
14. D.O.N.S. ft Luke Parkin & Moira – Breath Into Me (D.O.N.S. & Menck single mix)
15. Big Fun

Recommended For You

Article Comments