Listen: Sandy Rivera Gets Into Trouble

New York born House legend Sandy Rivera launches new Kings of Tomorrow website and announces new album 'Trouble' dropping in 2005.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Mon Nov 15, 2004

Music News
Sandy Rivera will release his latest album "Trouble" under the artist name "Kings of Tomorrow" on Defected Records in February 2005. This is his first solo album and he arranged a team of top artists for the release including singers Haze, Nina, Steve Edwards, and LT Brown. The samples we've heard thus far are fantastic; a mix of thoughtful lyrics, cool vocals and clean House rhythms that suggest a quality album. This is one record to look out for, mark your calendar now and visit his new website for more information.

Tracklisting "Kings of Tomorrow Trouble"
These three samples will have your mouth watering for the full album. We'll have our full review on InternetDJ closer to the release date. Stay tuned for the release of this surely monsterous album.
  1. Make Believe
  2. Changes
  3. Sometimes
  4. Another Day
  5. Rain
  6. London Fog
  7. 6pm
  8. Thru
  9. Civil Unrest
  10. Interlude 1
  11. Dreams
  12. No Problem
  13. So Alive
  14. Changes (RnB Version)
Other Links
Sandy Rivera Profile

Recommended For You

Article Comments