Listen: Freq Nasty's Head Released

Check out the heavy sound of 'Come Let me Know', the lead single from Freq Nasty's latest album 'Bring Me The Head Of Freq Nasty'. Full track available for the breakbeat heads right here.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Sat Sep 18, 2004

Music News
For years, Freq Nasty, aka Darin McFayden, has been pushing the envelope of the breakbeat genre, and quickening the untimely death dance music as we know it. With his first album for Skint Records and the second of his career, "Bring Me The Head Of Freq Nasty" hits fans and intrepid virgins of the genre like a ton of bricks. Check out the first track in its entirety below, you'll quickly notice the heavy, yet crisp, bass and drums banging at your ears. With a rap by veteran Rodney P, this first single will surely make your next breakbeat set.

1. Come Let me Know {Real}
2. Fresh
3. Boomba Clatt
4. Amped
5. Brooklyn To Brixton
6. Sil Num Tao
7. Clit Licka
8. Punkadelic
9. Goose
10. 2 Females
11. La Machina Latina
12. Mad Situation

Other Links
Buy Freq Nasty
Freq Nasty Profile

Recommended For You

Article Comments