Megamix Series v4 (Electro House) -- Stream Now for Free

Fourth volume in a our series featuring the best underground electronic tracks.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Fri Feb 5, 2016

Music News

Listen to our brand new megamix series curated and presented by our resident mixologist PeeWee.  He's scoured our top member uploads and compiled an hour's worth of phenomenal underground tracks, featuring artists from InternetDJ. Volume 4 features Electro House -- tracklist below.  Want to get your song on our next megamix volume? You need to join now and upload. Then contact PeeWee and maybe he'll include your song on our mix.

Stream: Megamix Series v4 (Electro House)

  1. 00:05 "Falling Out" by Argunetta with Sarkis Edwards

  2. 02:58 "Pop It Up" by Synthworx (Pee Wee's Megamix)

  3. 10:02 "Clockwork Machine" by ShadexTracks

  4. 11:56 "State Of Mind" by DJ Galactic

  5. 14:29 "Wrong Turn" by Harvey Mckay (23RD C3NTURY TECH Mix)

  6. 17:59 "bm traxx 31" by basicmethods

  7. 21:03 "Deeper" by ZXX

  8. 26:34 "Life Me From The Fire" by Synthworx

  9. 31:52 "Wonders" by MellowJeremy

  10. 37:24 "By The Way" by The Red Hot Chilli Peppers (System 13 Dubstep Remix)

  11. 41:14 "New World" by Jose Freitas DJ

InternetDJ Megamix Series

Recommended For You

Article Comments