First Original Album From Ferry Corsten

Ferry Corsten recently had a worldwide smash with 'Punk' and now his latest single 'Rock Your Body, Rock' looks to be even bigger. Both singles are included on this CD. More information plus MP3 samples are right here.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Sun Feb 29, 2004

Music News
Now for the first time, Ferry has put together an album of all original material to be released under his "Ferry Corsten" name - something his fans have been waiting over 10 years for. Ferry is destined to be the breakthrough dance artist of 2004. This U.S. release includes a bonus DVD that features music videos, interviews, slideshows and more exclusive footage from clubs around the world.

Track Listing
01 sublime (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
02 whatever! (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
03 rock your body, rock (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
04 right of way (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
05 kyoto (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
06 holding on (ferry corsten & shelly harland) (Listen - MP3)
07 sweet sorrow (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
08 hearts connected (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
09 punk (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
10 it's time (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
11 show your style feat. birgit (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
12 star traveller (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)
13 skindeep (ferry corsten & shelly harland) (Listen - MP3)
14 in my dreams (ferry corsten) (Listen - MP3)

Other Links
Buy Ferry @ Amazon
Official Ferry Corsten

Recommended For You

Article Comments