Chem Bros Release Compilation CD, DVD and Video

Wanna see the Chemical Brothers' new video? The song is pretty decent, but the video is hilarious! A definite must see. Full details here.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Fri Jan 9, 2004

Music News
First off, click here to start downloading the hi-res version of the video "Get Yourself High featuring K-OS".

Next, the Chemical Brothers have release a new compilation CD/DVD entitled "Singles 93-03" celebrating 10 years of electonic beats. If you're not familiar with the Chemical Bros, this is a great CD to get; the DVD has some very decent videos on it as well, but that's more for your hardcore fans.

CD: Singles 93-03 CD
(buy it here.)
Disc: 1
1. Song To The Siren
2. Chemical Beats
3. Leave Home
4. Setting Sun
5. Block Rockin' Beats
6. The Private Psychedelic Reel
7. Hey Boy Hey Girl
8. Let Forever Be
9. Out Of Control
10. Star Guitar
11. The Test
12. Get Yourself High (with k-os)
13. The Golden Path (with The Flaming Lips)

Disc: 2

1. Not Another Drugstore (Planet Nine Mix)
2. The Duke
3. If You Kling to Me I'll Klong To You
4. Otter Rock
5. Morning Lemon
6. Galaxy Bounce (Original Version)
7. Loops Of Fury
8. Delik
9. Elektrobank (Live From The Roxy: NYC '96)
10. Under The Influence (Mix 2)
11. Piku Playground (Live)

DVD: Singles 93-03
(Buy it here.)

Music Videos:
1. Life Is Sweet
2. Setting Sun
3. Block Rockin' Beats
4. Elektrobank
5. Hey Boy Hey Girl
6. Let Forever Be
7. Out Of Control
8. Star Guitar
9. The Test
10. The Golden Path (brand new video)

Live Videos:
1. Hey Boy Hey Girl - Live from Red Rocks 1999
2. Hoops/Setting Sun - Live from Fuji Festival 2002
3. Temptation/Star Guitar - Live from Fuji Festival 2002
4. Chemical Beats - Live from Glastonbury 1997
5. The Private Psychedelic Reel - Live from Glastonbury 2000

Other Links
Chemical Brothers @ Amazon
Official Chemical Brothers

Recommended For You

Article Comments