Basement Jaxx Mess With Your Head

Like you didn't know Basement Jaxx new album is due in stores next month! Anyway, we have full details here on internetdj, maybe a sample or two are on the way.

Posted by Michael Bordash on Wed Aug 20, 2003

Music News
Basement Jaxx returns with their third album Kish Kash in September 2003. Felix and Simon have really dug deep into their collection of records and collaborators.

The first single is 'Lucky Star' and features the UK producer Dizzee Rascal, destined to hit the charts. Other collaborations include Siouxsie Sioux on electropunk thrashout Cish Cash; Lisa Kekaula from LA rock along with the Bellrays on 'Good Luck'; Meshell Ndegeocello on 'Right Here's The Spot' and N*Sync's JC Chasez 'Plug It In'.

Track Listing
1. Good Luck featuring Lisa Kekaula
2. Right Here’s The Spot featuring Meshell Ndegeocello
3. Benjilude
4. Lucky Star featuring Dizzee Rascal
5. Petrilude
6. Supersonic featuring Totlyn Jackson
7. Plug It In featuring JC Chasez
8. Cosmolude
9. If I Ever Recover
10.Cish Cash featuring Siouxsie Sioux
11.Tonight featuring Phoebe
12.Hot & Cold
13.Living Room
14.Feels Like Home featuring Meshell Ndegeocello

Other Links
· Basement Jaxx @ Amazon
· Official Basement Jaxx

Recommended For You

Article Comments