Song Review Date Posted
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - Jamrock
first of all i downloaded!!it s true you must work on the intro.good mastering,can be better if you work more on it.i like 3:10.after this part the track is very beautifull.i like the way you used the sliced beats in the track.which jamaica song did you imported???!!!very good my friend.nice build up,lovely bassline.the sliced beats are so suitable each other.bravo.excellent work.work more on the intro, mastering and some details.
response from artist thanks a lot man , really glad you like it ! , yes I have to work with the track , and about the jamaican vocals , no man I just found it in a p2p and I just use it , I dont know the artist who sing it thats why I dont write his name , keep on line bro , Im going to work with this track more !
2007-08-13 07:06:33
HAKUMA - Nocturnal Goa
(no ratings)
i dodnt understand what you say,but it s ok..my mistake...this song is G.M.S.
2007-08-12 03:24:19
HAKUMA - Nocturnal Goa
(no ratings)
and if i make a big mistake,forgive man.
response from artist Friend mine this is a disc sample like thorn in the nights of Bs.As. Friend also checks this mio. You will find a subject of Gizmodj(Progresive Look) http://www.hakuma.com.ar/HIM06.htm That it benefits
2007-08-11 08:02:06
HAKUMA - Nocturnal Goa
(no ratings)
ok man,shame.i thought you had make a remix when i first listened to it,but then i read gismo's review and understood that members think that this track is yours.i don t know what you ve done here,but this is a mix.you have used sounds and melodies from other tracks.this is annoying.this is definately not yours.and i wonder how did they approve it.if i can i ll upload the originals songs for the members to see.
2007-08-11 07:53:53
Master Bate - Zebra
Hey dj,nice intro,nice bassline,synth and melody.good song progress.good mastering.keep on the good work.Dj Tsias
2007-08-08 06:34:21
Ease Landic - Simone
very good trck dj.great bassline,nice percss,excellent build up,i like the melody.watch your ending.you nearly touched perfection with this work man.bravo.
response from artist Thanks, appreciate your comment man!
2007-08-07 08:51:47
Neuromatic - Jungle Fever
i m not an expert in drum & bass my friend,but i can say this is an amazing track.beautiful bass line,nice cut,lovely soft backround,i loved the piano in the ending.bravo.
2007-08-06 17:51:54
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - you make me feel
this is a great work of u as usual.i want to say man,that 1:42-1:44 IS AMAZING.nice bassline,nice piano.i like flanger 1;31-1;42, and your percs are good.waiting for your new release.:)
response from artist thanks a lot man , I going to start my new release today ! keep on line and keep on producing good music !
2007-08-05 17:03:53
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - -Eoliveira- The club ( remix ? )
(no ratings)
very nice song.great intro.i like the perccs ,lovely cymbals suit absolytely.good bass. i didnt like the reverse crash.Dj Tsias
response from artist thanks man , glad you like it !
2007-08-03 05:26:33
DJ Teknine (TEK9) - Electro-Thrive
(no ratings)
thats the trance stile i like.perfect techic.i like very much the DnB introduction to the melody until 2:50.beter track than "en-trance..."in my opinion.like i said i d like beter if you change the second part of melody or add something,i dnt know...keep your skills up man.Dj Tsias
response from artist Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it! I'll think of something to add next time! Cheers!
2007-08-01 16:32:57
Page: Prev  1, 2, 3 ... , 21, 22, 23  Next