InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by tsias

MOVE YOUR BODY (House) by GENOMIZER
(no ratings)

reviewed on: 2014-03-10 12:26:53

(response from artist) Thank you I guess. What does tsias mean?

Trina feat. Lil' Wayne - Don't Trip (G The G Remix) by G The G
Cool track mate,. I like the vocs. I would like to hear a version, more powerful,like if the beats weren't 4/4. Welldone!
reviewed on: 2014-02-02 13:16:24

(response from artist) Thanks ya!

Trina feat. Lil' Wayne - Don't Trip (G The G Remix) by G The G
(no ratings)
Cool track mate,. I like the vocs. I would like to hear a version, more powerful,like if the beats weren't 4/4. Welldone!
reviewed on: 2014-02-02 13:16:20

IRA' & Sarah Russell - Constant Invasions (Kristian Black remix) by Kristian Black
(no ratings)
very nice!
reviewed on: 2014-02-02 13:11:40

(Eoliveira) Sometimes Always Never (Original Mix) by Hot Shit !
hey man its been a very long time.. killer track, very clear sound ... missed your production man.. cool melody. positive energy song.. welldone
reviewed on: 2013-09-05 15:04:37

Gerald The Genius - Ear Sex (Eoliveira- Hot Shit! Remix) by Hot Shit! (Eoliveira)
great electro music man..!! nice structure. mastering is perfect sound is so vclear to my speakers.. excellent remix.!!
reviewed on: 2011-07-16 05:48:20

im not rocker by Hot Shit !
NICE TRACK MATE. COOL SOUND. I LIKE THE BASSLINE AND THE MELODIES. VOCALS SOUNDS GOOD. WELLDONE
reviewed on: 2011-04-20 06:35:22

(response from artist) thanks man you are awesome bro !

David Argunetta Ft Eoliveira - I Done It by Hot Shit! (Eoliveira)
sorry about the low rating before i forgot to check it out. if i could i d rate it with a 100!!
reviewed on: 2011-04-20 05:35:42

(response from artist) hehehe dont worry man ! thanks man !!

David Argunetta Ft Eoliveira - I Done It by Hot Shit! (Eoliveira)
david and erwin my friends i want to be honest with you...let me say that i havent seen yet any other comment for this.. this track is the No1 of No1's for me in idj. i m here since 2006or 2007 i think and there were all this time remarkable productions but man...this is the best to me. i wouldnt say that if i didnt really believe it. this track is insane. i shudder when i listen to it. that melody pierces my mind. this must hold a position in worlds top 40
reviewed on: 2011-04-20 05:34:10

(response from artist) thanks man for this awesome words ! you are awesome dude definetely !!

A Kiss for Santa by Love Deuce
merry christmas..
reviewed on: 2010-12-28 11:59:07

(response from artist) Thanks mate... and a Happy New Year to you!

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Stazer (Original Mix) graph
Gerald The Genius - profile | review | chart
Drum n Bass

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)