Song Review Date Posted
Strife - Early Morning Haze
nice vibe!
2014-09-04 13:03:54
GENOMIZER - MOVE YOUR BODY (House)
(no ratings)

response from artist Thank you I guess. What does tsias mean?
2014-03-10 12:26:53
G The G - Trina feat. Lil' Wayne - Don't Trip (G The G Remix)
Cool track mate,. I like the vocs. I would like to hear a version, more powerful,like if the beats weren't 4/4. Welldone!
response from artist Thanks ya!
2014-02-02 13:16:24
G The G - Trina feat. Lil' Wayne - Don't Trip (G The G Remix)
(no ratings)
Cool track mate,. I like the vocs. I would like to hear a version, more powerful,like if the beats weren't 4/4. Welldone!
2014-02-02 13:16:20
Kristian Black - IRA' & Sarah Russell - Constant Invasions (Kristian Black remix)
(no ratings)
very nice!
2014-02-02 13:11:40
Hot Shit ! - (Eoliveira) Sometimes Always Never (Original Mix)
hey man its been a very long time.. killer track, very clear sound ... missed your production man.. cool melody. positive energy song.. welldone
2013-09-05 15:04:37
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - Gerald The Genius - Ear Sex (Eoliveira- Hot Shit! Remix)
great electro music man..!! nice structure. mastering is perfect sound is so vclear to my speakers.. excellent remix.!!
2011-07-16 05:48:20
Hot Shit ! - im not rocker
NICE TRACK MATE. COOL SOUND. I LIKE THE BASSLINE AND THE MELODIES. VOCALS SOUNDS GOOD. WELLDONE
response from artist thanks man you are awesome bro !
2011-04-20 06:35:22
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - David Argunetta Ft Eoliveira - I Done It
sorry about the low rating before i forgot to check it out. if i could i d rate it with a 100!!
response from artist hehehe dont worry man ! thanks man !!
2011-04-20 05:35:42
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - David Argunetta Ft Eoliveira - I Done It
david and erwin my friends i want to be honest with you...let me say that i havent seen yet any other comment for this.. this track is the No1 of No1's for me in idj. i m here since 2006or 2007 i think and there were all this time remarkable productions but man...this is the best to me. i wouldnt say that if i didnt really believe it. this track is insane. i shudder when i listen to it. that melody pierces my mind. this must hold a position in worlds top 40
response from artist thanks man for this awesome words ! you are awesome dude definetely !!
2011-04-20 05:34:10
Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23  Next