InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by trus1te

The End (Original Mix) by dj Project m59
Such a good break dude. Its just SOOOO GOOD.
reviewed on: 2014-07-08 23:50:54

Heavy Crockett by LLAMATRON
(no ratings)
Its very interesting. Mixed digitally so it sounds super tiny. The vocal treatment is awesome but I think you are hiding the fact that the raper's voice isn't interesting? The producer knows what the heck they are doing, cause there is great flow, but not great raping FLOW, vocals should't be behind everything and perhaps someone who has good FLOW should rap it?
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:59:40

Logic Gate(trance) Original by DJ Transaction
(no ratings)
Its fun. if you want to do it right multi-track bounce to a mix engineer. Its not a mastering issue. Its a you have no idea how to mix issue. The track loses its groove at around 2 minutes... So I mean, I would keep practicing and make friends with a good mix engineer who knows an SSL G-Series is.
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:56:43

(response from artist) Mixing is actually my strong suit. You did not hear that from this track because this is an unedited track I threw together and uploaded to get opinions on the melody and sound construction. I hope you don\'t judge me as an artist based only I n one song. If you want to see my mixing skills please refer to any of my other three recent uploads.

Meltdown(Original Mix) by Noise&Bass
(no ratings)
Have you ever watched martin garrix talk about the making of Animals? I feel like you have. Fun tune.
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:53:12

The End (Original Mix) by dj Project m59
(no ratings)
Okay, I get it, you want to win the loudness war. ARGHH the clipping. Great breakdown though. This breakdown kicks a$s.
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:42:03

(response from artist) Okay, Thanks for your comment

H2O-Summer Not Summer (Alex.N Summer Mix) by Alex.N
(no ratings)
Submit to DDR please.
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:41:03

Elevated Command - Summer 2014 by Elevated Command
(no ratings)
There is nothing here. You need flow in your groove. Its just kind of...random... and too reverb-ish. But a lot of really cool production ideas laced throughout...
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:40:29

Crazy Submarine by The Sky Bird
(no ratings)
The picture is amazing.
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:38:32

Homossapiens (Original Mix) by dj Project m59
(no ratings)
YOU REALLY LIKE TO CLIP THE VOLUME AND USE PRADA SNARES OMG. The fake trap thing doesn't work the way you want it. The section is weak. And then the part after is SUPER CLIP MASTA 5000. AND did you mention this is a remix???
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:37:09

(response from artist) Okay, Thanks for your comment\r\n

MMBB by Michael Korchagin
(no ratings)
The hook is great...but then when you break out the REFX and Prada Snares I get lost. Is there jitter in the clock or something cause the 1-2-3-4 doesn't feel steady...I wouldn't say this is original, but I hear a lot of promise. You get your audience and what they want to hear. Work on structure and (maybe) quantize???
reviewed on: 2014-06-30 06:35:29

(response from artist) not absolutely I understood that you wrote to me.

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 106, 107, 108  Next

Music Highlight:

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)