InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by trancefreak

Dirty Confession by Jake Shanahan
this song is hot i can feel the inspiration here btw very dancable and enjoyable. your songs never let me down. i agree this is a total club song from start to finish. take care shanny
reviewed on: 2008-01-19 10:37:20

(response from artist) Trance, appreciate the constant support, means a lot ... I will pm you again upon next release, thx a lot

Todd Simmons - Everybody Takes a Beating (Original Mix) by Twelve
awsemome tune very club worthy and deep. Also very intersting work with the percussion. I likey alot
reviewed on: 2007-07-01 17:07:10

Cloud Jumping by ALEX BIAGI
this is a great emotional song. 1 of the best I have heard in a long time. The melody is so beautiful I love deep songs like this.
reviewed on: 2007-07-01 17:05:03

(response from artist) ty tf appreciate that glad you enjoyed it :)

Wind Chaser (Shanny & Soniq Dreamers) by Jake Shanahan
shanny wow i love this intro bass groove this is another pro track by you. I can really feel the energy and melody here. This is definatally a song a could listen too ove and over. This sounds great on my home stereo. very dancable and drifting emotion all in one. this is one of my favorites now btw after listening. im glad there are great artist here like you who also allow for free music download. im sure it takes alot of work to make a fantastic piece as this one is. I absoutly love it. ur friend kristi aka trancefreak!
reviewed on: 2006-10-14 20:43:02

(response from artist) Kristi, good to hear from you again ill pm you on upcomming trax this month we are gonna have its gonna be great im glad you enjoyed thx a lot

Mason-Disco Rave(Original Mix) by Mason
this song is very energetic and has a lot of pumping sounds. not much in the sense of melodies but the overall feel from the breaks, synthy work all the cool little effects. i really think this is an outstanding banging track. maybe one more element would top it off. still love it all plus it reminds me of some other song styles all in one.
reviewed on: 2006-10-07 15:24:55

(response from artist) freak thanks for coming by for a review. much respect:)

The Flesh by Sven
(no ratings)
this sounds alot like trance music from 1997 but i still like it. but my eardrums are dying from your effects. im not to sure about this song it doesnt develop to well and its has annoying synthy that sounds like a frog. not to bad but it really isn't great. i think you should put more energy into it.
reviewed on: 2006-10-07 13:05:35

Through Your Eyes by Giuseppe Ottaviani
(no ratings)
is the real artist uploading this song if it is thanks. this is a fine tune.
reviewed on: 2006-10-07 13:01:29

MASSADESTRUCTION by MASSAKAY
i dont like the beginning electricity sounds to weird but after the son has a real groovy feel that has me sweatin. something about your synthys sound to thin or equalized. I reall like this song has fairly good progression. i would like to hear a better break it was not done very well but im satisfied with this song.
reviewed on: 2006-10-07 12:56:08

SKILLZ&FRAMUS...Hold your head up high by SKILLZ&FRAMUS
this song really brings me back to when house in my opinion felt good. i love the vocal samples and the whole entore song actually. you guys sound very pro. this is a real clubbing tune. wish you guys all the best.
reviewed on: 2006-10-07 12:51:49

Death Style (Promo Mix) by DJ HAIKAL
(no ratings)
this sounds really fun and hard i like music that gets me into the groove and has me reachin all over on the dancefloor. the starwars part was somwhat lame and the rest of the break really left me feeling empty. not a bad track just hard and energetic.
reviewed on: 2006-10-07 12:49:01

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Funkstepper graph
The Synth Lords - profile | review | chart
Electro House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)