Song Review Date Posted
Psydestep - Distant Future
(no ratings)
Nice pumping beat but give a repeatitive feeling...especially because its volume level is high...classic goa in my opinion...remember me a lot of oldschool goa in this style...you got a good touch to make this kind of music...not really the kind of psy music i use to listen because it's too hard and percussive for me, but i have to admit this is not a bad song for people who enjoy this kind of goa tracks ! It's a an old format of goa style but still efficient for rave party or something like this. :-)
2014-12-04 18:56:22
DJ Ostenvegr - ALL ABOARD !!!
(no ratings)
nice bass...your track is fun and deep, i love the TB too...a bit confuse sometimes...maybe freqs clash or i don't know what...i like your track especially cause it have this "old" style in psy/goa...i see you choosed to set the melodic instrument over the bass n beat...i often do this with my music, not a bad song...good idea you had to put some vocals in your project.
2014-11-29 07:04:53
Particle-X - Archangel
(no ratings)
excellent intro ! blow the mind just after it...interesting track but same things to say for all your tracks and you have it written in my previous reviews...composition and ideas are very good but you need another "enginering" deal...try it a bit more hard and punchy and you would have something really great ! peace !
2014-11-21 04:51:57
Particle-X - Day & Night
(no ratings)
good beat n bass, very athmospheric like 90% of your stuff...track is good but for the style n genre you have there but it need a bit more punchy instruments...look like you have something that is psychedelic but produced with ambient trance instruments design...you need more basic instruments and a more "screaming" feeling...you need more naughty hard touch for this one ! have a nice day, i wish you to have success with your music !!! :)
response from artist Thanks for your respons. I will keep it in mind but i have my preferences for certain type of sounds so that is maybe why the more ambient sounds are prominent in my tracks. But thanks for your advice.
2014-11-21 04:47:20
Particle-X - Take whats mine
(no ratings)
hey dude ! we both didn't changed our style ^^ i can't listen loud enough cause it's night when i write this to you...excellent pads, not sure the vocals you used are really good for this track...need a feeling more "singed"...overall this is not so bad but you should work it again ! still have a confuse feeling sometime and i think you made some better tracks before this one...need more work...that's all, and that's what i should say to everybody perhaps...peace dude...i leave no rate as usual but i think my review make you gain points for the charts...have a nice time dude !!!
2014-11-21 00:04:29
Sonaris - Sonaris - Destiny (Original Mix)
(no ratings)
Nice and tight beat in the intro...progression with a snare is cool but a bit too long...good job with the lead and plucked instruments...you have a melody ! the arp is not your best instrument in my opinion...globally this is a nice song...i think i would have downloaded it if a free download...need an outro i don't like the way it stop !!! with minors changes you have something really nice there ! kind of juicy melodic groove i love !!! x)
response from artist Thanks man!
2014-08-01 18:07:04
Particle-X - Purple Horse IN-D Sky
(no ratings)
everybody get a vibe in his head...it's what you'll do of it that makes the music.
response from artist You are right! Keep them coming.
2014-07-28 16:23:21
Particle-X - Purple Horse IN-D Sky
(no ratings)
strange intro but it works ! you are approaching the concept i always told you to reach with your stuff, but sorry to be so egoist maybe i shouldn't do this but it's easy to give 10/10 and a fruitless review...still a bit ambient and sophesticate...around 3:00 great rise of melody like astral projection ! Excellent dude but you should keep on develloping this riff instead going "off" well i give criticism to you but i know i won't review some people cause they are not serious with their art...
response from artist sorry i had a review on my own song but waned to react on yours.
2014-07-27 16:42:39
Particle-X - Hubschrauber
(no ratings)
i love this bell ! dude this one is really great...you combine athmosphere with a strong beat and more active phases than before...but i can recognise your style anyway ! What means ? Hubschrauber ? is it a netherland word ? i don't have a translator for netherland language...i noticed than a lot a people in netherland are skilled into making electronic music ! your style is not commercial but it's dawn good !!!
response from artist Thanks man for your great review. Allways glad to hear your critics on my tracks. Hope to improve myself each time not allways with succes. Hubschraiber is a german word and it means helicopter. I thought it southed the track. My style is indeed maybe not commercial but it is satisfying to me and thats the main reason why i make music. Not to reach the crowd but just to feel good.
2014-07-21 10:32:44
TheFiel Most Wanted - Woodies Sound Of The City Part 3
(no ratings)
THANKS :D
2014-07-17 22:51:35
Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 200, 201, 202  Next