Song Review Date Posted
Pee Oui - Tinlicker -Half Moon- (Pee Wee's Megamix)
(no ratings)
This is the progressive style of PeeWee again ^_^ I love your technics to make so much differents sounds/sample/instrument playing at the same time. You need more technical ability about mastering/dynamise your stuff but a talent is there man...I wouldn't make it better than you ! I feel like if you have fun making your music ! Isn't it ?¿
2016-02-07 13:42:04
Z~BRA - The Seventh Seal
(no ratings)
just a last thing...this track is excellent but the fact you don't "master" it...I wouldn't beat you in this style !
response from artist I do the best I can but there are many other great sample artists way better than me.\r\nI have fun making music and best of all my tracks are free! lol\r\nCheers my friend.
2016-02-07 13:38:31
Z~BRA - The Seventh Seal
(no ratings)
seven is also the number of archangels who stand face to god...thanks for the answer man and keep the music flowing...so this way I will review you more than I spam you !!!! ^_^ Anyway it's great to know what means the name of a song...Isn't it ?
2016-02-07 13:36:54
Z~BRA - The Seventh Seal
(no ratings)
Just a question...what it these stories with "seventh seal"...Is it something with the Christian religion ? The band "Enigma" talk about a seventh seal too...I'm ignorant with this stuff...Can you tell me ? Thanks !
response from artist The Seven Seals is a phrase in the Book of Revelation that refers to seven symbolic seals that secure the book or scroll, that John of Patmos saw in his Revelation of Jesus Christ.\r\nI\'m an Agnostic Atheist because I don\'t believe in any higher deity, yet at the same time I cannot fully disprove there is one so I choose science over religious belief but keep an open mind that anything is possible.\r\nCheers
2016-02-07 10:59:07
Z~BRA - The Seventh Seal
(no ratings)
Another interesting mix by you...Maybe you should spent more time on your stuff before you do another track...Not meaning you are doing it wrong but more mastering would be the welcome...I can hear many ideas and many differents skills in your music but it just needs more dynamics...your balance between this differents elements/intruments is really good ! Dude you are a good artist and a bless for this community...I think Michael must be glad to have you on this site ! One love !
response from artist Thank you my friend for the kind comment.\r\nI enjoy making sample based music and yes most times I don\'t take the time to master my tracks, but like always say the music is free so I don\'t feel the need to make CD quality \r\nI can master my tracks but it takes time and I\'m a perfectionist when it comes to doing those things so I would never be happy with it lol cheers my friend.
2016-02-07 10:56:45
Dj Baassbooster - Clear water (radio edit)
(no ratings)
Sounds well but a bit too heavy on bass n kick, you have a mastering but maybe it's a bit too loud...chant is sitting very well in the mix...You are doing something nice...Music flows well...Instrumental is also a bit repeatitive in my mind when I'm around 4:00...Cheers.
response from artist Thanks
2016-02-05 13:40:57
SOFAMUSIC - Nika Dostur & Alexey Sharapoff - Don't Stop (DSP studio rmx)
(no ratings)
original track...sounds a bit too dry/electronic in the beggining in my opinion for reggae music...this my only critic...I like the chants ! keep on grooving. :-)
response from artist thanks
2016-02-05 13:36:13
José Freitas DJ - New World
(no ratings)
Peaceful track...I like the melody but your instruments sound a bit shy in the beggining... This string is cool ! Composition is very good with your ideas making something melodic. Need a better mastering/instruments/patches. Very romantic piece...I like it ! There's magic inside ! Cool stuff but need more enginering !
2016-02-05 13:27:33
SRJ - It's Electrifying (Arabesque Vocal Mix), ft Leanne P
(no ratings)
Sounds cool but I don't know if it's me cause I don't know this genre of music but something is bit messy with the vocals sitting on the music a way I don't really understand...I would have prefered to listen this mix without the vocals...I just give you my small vision of things...I'm not a pro or talented musician etc..the way you master you stuff is ok except the vocals in my opinion...anyway you need more than one review to say what's going on.
2016-02-05 13:22:20
Pee Oui - SYNTHWORX -Pop It Up- (Pee Wee's Megamix)
(no ratings)
Sounds like a sampler mix of the 90's...damn there are crasy tracks on idj ! ^_^ Fresh style dude...this is not the kind of music I use to listen but this sounds like if you got the technic for this style of music...something is groovy there ! Damn this is wicked ! Need more mastering but globally nice ! You got a good "progressive science" :-)
2016-02-05 13:16:30