InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by ppb

SECRETS by WOODY
(no ratings)
good musical progression...instruments are not so bad....but the song is a bit repeatitve ..need more work and more variations !
reviewed on: 2014-04-17 20:54:38

Spaceman by UFO Lights
(no ratings)
sounds like the psytrance people use to listen in 2014...kick and bass are excellent and the other instruments are just crazy ^^...i don't see something flawed in this tranck and it's really good ! psycore for sure !
reviewed on: 2014-04-17 20:49:50

(response from artist) Thanks man, it means alot, id say the NI Massive sounds really did it for me in this one, plus i love those movie samples, thanks!

enjoy the silence(2010 electro remix) by LMD
(no ratings)
not fan of this genre of music but it's well done...have a neutral melodic style...good but can be enhanced perhaps.
reviewed on: 2014-04-16 15:59:16

(response from artist) Thanks Raphael.I left it as it was made in 2010

Midnight Day Dream (Original) by DJ Transaction
(no ratings)
i'm listening with headphones...i have clearer listen now...the mélodies are cool but your instruments are a bit beating too loud...maybe changing the bass a bit ? Sorry to annoy you i'm just trying to help a bit if i can... i'm just a sick man.
reviewed on: 2014-04-07 05:44:44

Midnight Day Dream (Original) by DJ Transaction
(no ratings)
good logic of sequencial music...sounds good on my laptop...not bad dude but you can still enhance it !!!
reviewed on: 2014-04-07 01:27:30

(response from artist) <(`~`)>

Fractal Roots by Earth Nova
(no ratings)
i think "dark" factor is always a state of mind and format for pystrance...i used to go on a site were they had a dozen of subgenre for psytrance... : Browse By Style Full-On · Darkpsy · Progressive · Downtempo · Goa · Twilight · Morning · Forest · Techno · Psycore · Techtrance · Zenonesque · Glitch · Experimental · Deep Trance · Hi-tech · Psy Dub · Suomi · Ambient · IDM (site : http://www.ektoplazm.com/ ) it's not advertising if i can permit but just a site you should try to listen and compare psytrance music... have a nice day !
reviewed on: 2014-04-02 15:08:26

(response from artist) yeh theres really not to much driffrence in some, but yeh i know ektoplazm, i dwnload alot of good psy from there and alot from free internet labels

Fractal Roots by Earth Nova
(no ratings)
Thanks to have listened my song, yours look like more modern than mine and i have downloaded a lot of tracks like this one...this is well produced but a bit too cold for me...could this track be called "psycore" or something like this ??? Your made a good song but it's not very original...but modern and well done !
reviewed on: 2014-04-01 14:56:59

(response from artist) yeh thanks i really like your stuff, i see what you mean by modern, theres alot like it to especially in the dark psy area. as far as psycore goes idk, i was going for like a dark hi-tech psytrance style but not to the point were im using just abstract sound effects as leads

SCISSOR SISTERS feat. DONNA SUMMER / LET`S HAVE A KIKI by GENOMIZER
(no ratings)
weird intro but it seems to move well after look the bass it makes me think to a song of "Gorgio Moroder"...what is a "KIKI" ??? Song is funny man ! Song structure is not really good but it sounds right !
reviewed on: 2014-03-15 02:25:24

(response from artist) Thanks for your review. I haven´t got any idea what KIKI means. I guess it´s just what you want it to mean...

The Daydream by BigAnt
(no ratings)
good groove there, polished track also...need a bit more sidechaining/automation...i love the ambient feeling with a beat, you have created something original and which works....i love the melody it makes me lift off in space....apply more patch etc... and you'll have a killer song !
reviewed on: 2014-03-06 04:29:30

(response from artist) Thanks for your solid review again, I actually tried what you said and will be posting it soon.

ARABIAN NIGHTS by GENOMIZER
(no ratings)
This is a call to orient :-) This track deliver positive energy and is hyphnotic too...the most positive thing you have to know from my review is that i will download this one !
reviewed on: 2014-03-06 01:51:31

(response from artist) Thak you so much for your kind words. I always try to do my best!!

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 197, 198, 199  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Funkstepper graph
The Synth Lords - profile | review | chart
Electro House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)