Song Review Date Posted
Z~BRA - Slow Descend To Earth
(no ratings)
sounds cosmic ! great song you have made something very original there...mix/plugs aren't perfect but the song is beautiful...I see you have made many transitions..this is an interesting song !
response from artist Thank you my friend for the kind comment.\r\nBeen taking it easy the last few days just wanted to try something easy.\r\nCheers.
2015-11-25 08:42:58
PPB - Angel Of Dawn AKA PPB - Life Force
(no ratings)
Thanks Synthworx ! It's always nice to see you in this place that is IDJ. I'm not the admin of this site but I really think you are a bless for this community. I also hope that your health is good and better than ever. :-)
response from artist Michael please delete this review it is an error...I just wanted to reply to Synthworx. :s
2015-11-09 01:27:50
Tranzplant - I'm Hardcore When I'm Clean
(no ratings)
good d n b beat, it really makes it..the synth is a bit repeatitive...the vocal samples are nice...maybe you should have removed some parts and let only the most useful ones.
2015-11-03 12:15:49
Z~BRA - Here On My Own
(no ratings)
Another excellent mix ! My only critic is this part around 3:10 to 3:20...the volume is too strong...well apart this everything is well done and dancy ! Have a nice day dude :-)
response from artist Thank you my friend all the best to you.\r\nCheers.
2015-11-03 11:54:04
Z~BRA - Hallows' Trance
(no ratings)
really feels like trance ! so have a nice hallow's week end dude :-) you are on power on producer stage....everyday I come in IDJ i see a new mix by you !!!
response from artist Thanks my friend glad you liked it.\r\nYou have a good Halloween as well.\r\ncheers
2015-10-31 14:25:40
Z~BRA - I Remember Love
(no ratings)
This track make me breath ! Dude you become a music god, making a song I'm not as productive than you...well this is another cool got the fire dude...I love when the music just rise up around 1:50 ! Keep the music coming and enlighten me man !!!!!
response from artist Thank you my friend for your kind review.\r\nI try to make new music as much as I can because I like it cheers all the best to you as well.\r\n\r\n
2015-10-30 15:40:09
Jimmy Jargon - What The... Remixed/Remastered
(no ratings)
Solid track...Cool progression...Original work...Not the style of music i use to listen but this is well done...You have something there !
2015-10-29 00:37:29
DJ Galactic - 4U feat Anne Sophie & DJISS (Soul2tech 2015)
(no ratings)
These plucked bells are nice... I don't like the way you worked on pattern mod time but after this it becomes cool. This electric guitar is savage and a bit raw but it makes its job ! I like the vocals. Good work with this bridge...As I said I really love your plucked instrument and its small melody ! I also like the pad a bit before 4:30. You can make this song better with more dynamics but it's yet cool ! I don't like the way the song ends...maybe you could have used another technic or i don't know what. Don't give it up ! :-)
2015-10-28 15:01:09
Fritz Dean - Reincarnation
(no ratings)
Have good elements ! I won't critic it too much cause you say you didn't finished it yet.. Nice trance melody :-) If you wanna make it better cause you are working on it maybe apply more variations. I never leave rates this is my politic since many years but your track could become really great ! And try also to use more "epic" instruments. Have a nice day :-)
response from artist I know you never leave rates, I remember you from years past. :) Thanks for the review, haven\'t reworked this song yet. Hopefully this coming weekend..
2015-10-28 14:53:29
Cepheid Variable - Reflection (original mix)
(no ratings)
Nice beat mechanics, your kick/drumbass is a bit too heavy maybe ? Vocals sound like the old old trance tracks. Cool piano bridge :-) I like the development since around 3:00. My only critic is this drum beating and beating loud all the track long, it's a bit too heavy in my opinion...well this is just my personnal experience and I think there will be people who'll love it. The track ends too brutally also. Gloabally a decent track !
2015-10-28 14:41:12