Song Review Date Posted
Drleftbehind - Green Eyes (Original Mix)
(no ratings)
sounds pretty good ! Nice work with the filter, remember me the styke of trance music i used to listen in the years 1998 to 2000 around....excellent track ! song finish a bit cutted like if not finished ? Anyway you should extend this track and add vocals and you would have something totally epic.
2015-06-21 06:34:43
Particle-X - Windows
(no ratings)
Very good from the start ! Damn ! This time i must admit this is solid, even if sometime you keep on repeatiting some patterns.... The way you placed and mastered the vocals is epic ! If i had your mastering with my melodies then i would make some hits ! You still can try to make a long melodic patterns ! You technical ability is very high ! I will like this one !
2015-06-05 06:54:41
DJ TripVanwinkle - unstuck (indidginus daydream edit)
(no ratings)
Makes me think to "Jean Michel Jarre" and "Robert Miles" with some of their dark records collection...sounds really great ! Real style there...and you master it ! Your work also make me think to "The Future Sound Of London"... this is really trippy ! your deserv your band name :-)
response from artist your Listen / Review is very cool :)) thanks!!!
2015-05-28 14:38:36
LINA FOURO - IN TIME
(no ratings)
i came back to listen it again ! This is a very interesting song with a soul Inside ! Future is in your hands !
response from artist Thank you so very much, is it possible you can also post a ratings please. Thanks again!!
2015-05-26 14:01:35
MAT-TRIX - Where is my mind (cover)
(no ratings)
beautiful intro, your music make think to "Peter Gabriel" a bit, really trippy ! Excellent dnb transition !!! I love this track, i have retro and magic feelings with it ! This just rocks !
response from artist thanks bro, check out the original... it\'s by a band called \"The Pixies\" same title name.\r\nPeace
2015-05-25 16:23:15
DJ TripVanwinkle - Eminent Funk (TVW Who edit)
(no ratings)
make me think to jazz music a bit...your track have a soul inside...i think it's well done and interesting , original, creative ! I will like this one !
response from artist :)) hey thanks !
2015-05-25 16:18:14
LINA FOURO - IN TIME
(no ratings)
not s obad but maybe you could have build some parts with a pad ? Everything else is nice and singer gave nice shouts ! This song is cool ! :-)
2015-05-25 12:07:03
atlanteanpunch - sun disc - tunnel pods
(no ratings)
sorry i wanted to say : I admit that from 3:20 to the end it sounds really good. (not 4:20)
2015-05-24 07:11:12
atlanteanpunch - sun disc - tunnel pods
(no ratings)
I don't like the intro. The beat n bass are nice and typical of goa music. I think you should filter your sample of kind of crash thing. I'm around 2:20 and it didn't really progressed. I think you are able to make something nice but you've been lasy with this one even if i admit that from 4:20 to the end it sounds really good...and there no outro
2015-05-24 07:09:46
infinigy - Primitive Super Future_Original Rave Mix
(no ratings)
patches and dynamics are really nice but your track is very repeatitive, you should try to put a melody on this bass...but anyway i could listen this track in a rave !
2015-05-15 03:11:40