InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by gizmodj

Move Me by Boy@n
wow. the video is good
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 11:29:30

Tangent by Gabriel Burn
O my god. WOW. Sounds are amazing bro. Mastering ist ust you know the best. This track is party time. I love it. Yeah i love it. 10 from me
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 11:11:24

Beyond Time Original Mix by Dj Essency
I can say WOW. Amazing track. Pro track for me.
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 10:58:06

(response from artist) Gracias!! amigo un fuerte abrazo ;)

String Theory by Nils Vauhkonen
Interesting track you have here. A lot of FX bot it souds really good. Like the guitar melody.
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 10:43:53

Sunrise by DJ Hamster
I like tis track. Nice work..
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 10:40:07

VolumatiK (Club Mix) by ForensiK MistaKe
I must say WOW. This is really good stuff. Sounds are ust great. Really good track. I like teh acid sound
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 10:34:29

VolumatiK (Club Mix) by ForensiK MistaKe
I must say WOW. This is really good stuff. Sounds are ust great. Really good track.
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 10:33:45

(response from artist) hey thanks for the rating and comments - glad you liked the track!! more to come :)

Grandiose (Original mix) by Justin Waters
Michel sorry. Fack off. This track is amazing. Good work
reviewed on: 2013-05-30 10:29:22

(response from artist) Thanks Gizmo!! Much appreciated :D Did Michel say something? Sometimes he comments or favorites my tracks, but he didn\'t say anything for this one.. You can download it for free if you\'d like to play it in your dj sets :D

brittany banged diplo by DonDon5000
Ha Ha i love it!
reviewed on: 2012-09-08 22:14:33

Sequence Of Events by Dj Baassbooster
hja tole je pa bilo nekaj za v vuho.Svašta.Poka ga komad v nulo. Če prav razmislom zelo tehnično dodelan komad ogramno elementov, ki jih je zelo tečko narediti. Videti je pa tako kod da si jih stresel iz rokava. Ocene 10
reviewed on: 2012-07-13 05:11:52

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 126, 127, 128  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Mycophobia graph
Particle-X - profile | review | chart
Trance

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)