Song Review Date Posted
SRT10COUPE - Vandalism & Static Revenger - Vegas
Australian represent. The Vadalism club remix is an absolute stunner. Check it out if you got a chance
2010-12-23 05:22:59
Michael2 - Tim Berg - Seek Bromance
Loving the vocals. Vocals nearly always add that something extra, like Teenage Crime by Adrian Lux, Asleep from Day by Chemical Brothers and Born Slippy by, who else, Underworld.
2010-11-25 03:19:13
SRT10COUPE - Ian Carey - Hoodrat Stuff
Grizly song, unny as video. Dirty dutch, like Afrojack. Liking Ian right now.
2010-11-18 01:41:37
SRT10COUPE - Ian Carey - Hoodrat Stuff
(no ratings)
2010-11-18 01:40:12
SRT10COUPE - Vandalism - Throw Your Hands Up/ She Got It
Fucking awesome Australian duo. Aussie repping. Watch out for these guys.
2010-11-18 01:22:35
SRT10COUPE - Gorillaz - On Melancholy Hill (AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
TOTALLY EPIC VIDEO!!! A bit random, buts thats just the Gorillaz. I wish the movie Titanic was more like this. Don't ya reckon?
2010-11-16 03:49:49
SRT10COUPE - Swedish House Mafia -Thank You To Miami & Las Vegas
Nice footage. Did you remix the start of the video, up to about 0:26? It sounds different to the original..
2010-11-15 18:12:59
Elotium - Code Warehouse
Very nice song. Loving the synths. What platform did you make this on? Reason or FL? Some kind of broken up, looped vocals would make it a 9.5 (because no track is perfect) Also, loving your picture. Is that yours? Thanks, Teddy
response from artist thanks for your kind review. i used ableton live 8. i actually had a vocal loop in there but then i thought it was too repetitive so i got rid of it. i'll go in and spend time on it then repost, i think it would improve it. as for the picture i got it a very long time ago from a friend and have recently modified it with various effects. lucky for me i have tagged it enough times that it comes up on google images if you search for elotium.
2010-11-09 02:15:06
UnR3aL - Journey Through The Sky
I enjoyed this song. What I really like about it is the chang-up in the middle, around the 1 minute mark. If your going to have a breakdown that long though, you might need to increase the length of the whole song. 1 bit I didn't fancy; The synth that comes in at 0:28. I thought it was too loud. If I made the song (which I didn't) I would keep the original synth the main sound, while the extra synth adds a bit of depth. Are you following me? If not, just ask me. Very promising artist though. A solid track. 7.8 Teddy (P.S. How many songs and files did you lose? I feel for you mate.)
response from artist Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!I wish I could increase the length but I had the flp on the lost hd =( I save only the wip mp3 file! I lost about 10 songs but alot of other personal stuff! It really sucks but I am rebuilding!
2010-11-07 01:41:34
Groove Eternal - Whatever
When the song started I thought it was going to be a tribal or dutch house song, but I was totally barking up the wrong tree! The synths are indescribable, with the low and the high coresponding nicely. 2 things wrong though: the clap @ 1:10 is a bit too loud for me (you might have been trying to go industrial or something) and maybe in the middle of the song, you could have faded out the high and mid frequencies and brought it back up after a couple of bars. a change up maybe. Im giving it a 'solid' though. Well done
response from artist Thank for the review and your opinions.
2010-11-05 21:08:24
Page: Prev  1, 2, 3 ... , 10, 11, 12  Next