Song Review Date Posted
G The G - Automatic
Yeah man, dopeness. I'm hearing some influence from all that nu disco you've been filling your head with. Sounds great, nice work on this one.
response from artist Thank bro!! I rerendered this track so many damn times tryna get that damn bass guitar to sit right in the mix and it still doesnt fit right to me. Wish I had some proper vocals or this too. Glad you like it. Gonna spin it on the show soon, hopefully everyone else like it too!! Much obliged.
2014-01-22 22:44:11
G The G - Trina feat. Lil' Wayne - Don't Trip (G The G Remix)
Superchill, great vox fx work. Feeling this a lot. Sounds awesome.
response from artist Thanks. Just a lil vocal choppin and synthisizer bell work. Gladjadigit!
2014-01-22 22:43:10
Hot Shit ! - (Eoliveira) Kill The Bass (Original Mix)
Love the melody on this. Great, light summer feeling. Perfect for a beach-side party or club. Love the bass. Love the transitions. Love the flow. Awesome work, bro!
response from artist Hermano ! this words means a LOT for me ! really thank you for this man ! so happy you liked this track man ! keep on rocking bro ! ever !
2013-08-23 14:53:22
Hot Shit ! - (Eoliveira) Jumper (Original Mix)
Yes, man! BIG sound. You are getting really good at this style of music. Great structure, nice transitions. This definitely has that awesome club vibe that DJs want. Great work!
response from artist thanks hermano ! you always made my day with your Reviews man ! so happy for it man !
2013-08-23 14:51:49
Dmitriy Leetovskiy - Deep Emotions (original mix)
(no ratings)
Отличный трек. Very enjoyable. Nice mixing, great use of fx and melody.
response from artist Благодарю,Мелодия собственно с вокаллом меня на него и вдохновила.
2013-06-08 16:47:44
EatMe - EatMe & Spaan - Juice
(no ratings)
Not sure why you're taking this so personally, but my review of your work was objective. You may disagree with it, but it's my opinion and I feel it's fair. You've been around iDJ for a long time, but you must have gotten lazy and used to everyone giving you 10/10 on everything. If you didn't want fair and honest opinions, you shouldn't have allowed people to review this. Not sure why you would anyway, since you seem to think pretty highly of yourself and your productions. My "flame" reviews, two of which I wrote yesterday -- yes, in a row -- are to some guy posting shitty mashups (which have practically no original work done and shouldn't even be allowed here -- they never were before). I also happened to leave some good reviews, for tracks which deserve it, but you didn't take that into consideration. The reason I gave you a 6 is because I think this track has great potential but needs work, simple as that. 6/10 mean I liked it, since when is that a "bad" score? Take this how you will, but if you want feedback on music and be part of the music community, you should be a bit more open minded, and a bit more grateful, for feedback which others offer you. I'm not mad, but I really have a suspicion that you just might be. If you have an honest opinon of my variation on deadmau5' track, all of which I wrote from scratch, feel free to leave feedback, I would welcome it. That's why we're here, after all. Thanks for welcoming me to iDJ, I've been here for almost 7 years.
2012-12-21 16:53:52
Syntheticsax - Syntheticsax - Last Kiss (Original Mix)
(no ratings)
Not a huge fan of the "marimba" or whatever carribean sound that is, I think it cheapens the sound here, but the track is well composed/structured. Honestly, I'd have gone with a Pyrda-like pluck synth with some nice reverb for the counter-melody. Overall, this track is great, though. The sax is phenomenal, as always. Might be fun to do a collaboration at some point. Было бы интерестно что-то вместе выпустить.
2012-12-20 17:12:10
Dj Essency - Infinity energi Original Mix
Track track. Genuinely enjoyed this start to finish.
response from artist Gracias amigo un fuerte abrazo
2012-12-20 16:33:34
Particle-X - Resurrection
Really enjoyed the armosphere/vibe of this track. Very solid production.
2012-12-20 16:23:27
Insatiable - Space Cadet
The EQ could be a bit tighter, but overall I really enjoyed this electro composition. Nice work.
2012-12-20 16:20:27