InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by Sonaris

107.5 (Vocal Mix) VIP by G The G
Great tune my dude, creative trap vibe. Wish the bd was a bit tighter, more punch, maybe layered, but aside from that it's got just the right amount of everything for my taste. Interestingly, 107.5 is the main hip hop radio station here.
reviewed on: 2014-03-28 16:30:11

(response from artist) Word? 107.5 is use to be the name of the smoove jazz station out here. Thats crazy. Agree with ya on the bd. Jus now really getin back into my hiphop/rap production groove so it might take me a couple tracks to get my hiphop/rap track master sound back right on right. Glad you digz it doh bro.

La Paix de la Mer (Peace of the Sea) by David Baker
(no ratings)
Still awesome, six years later!!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-20 20:30:28

(response from artist) Haha, thanks man - appreciate the follow-up review. This comment is the first time I\'ve logged into my account for years.

La Paix de la Mer (Peace of the Sea) by David Baker
Still awesome, six years later!!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-20 20:29:55

Running by Destan Lee
What an awesome track! Man, I logged in just to "like" this. Really solid production, nice progressive melody, great mix. Refreshing.
reviewed on: 2014-02-20 22:02:08

Dj Khali - Ravers Paradise by Dj Khali
Not really my cup of tea, so to speak. The sampling seems somewhat haphazard, melody is pretty basic and also fairly loud in the mix, comparatively, percussion is nothing special. It's ok, but not mindblowing in any way.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:50:45

Pillow Science by G The G
Really nice sampling here, you are SAMPLING that sax, right? Great dynamix and mix. Stellar work man.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:46:33

(response from artist) Haha yea I sampled it. This originally started out as a raggae dnb song inspired from playin a old Fifa Street game. Think im gonna finish it now that I got such good feedback on this one. Thanks bromandude!

In The Groove by G The G
Great intro, old school. Nice disto on the snare, though it's a bit loud in the mix for my personal taste. Naice laid back flavor, super chill sounds. Overall this is great.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:45:47

(response from artist) Preciate it! This one unraveled well. Mainly just rolled off the words from the intro. Actually have a full version of this with me rappin and everything. Not quite sure what ima do with it but I might upload it sooner or later. Maybe under another alias. Thanks again!

Automatic by G The G
Yeah man, dopeness. I'm hearing some influence from all that nu disco you've been filling your head with. Sounds great, nice work on this one.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:44:11

(response from artist) Thank bro!! I rerendered this track so many damn times tryna get that damn bass guitar to sit right in the mix and it still doesnt fit right to me. Wish I had some proper vocals or this too. Glad you like it. Gonna spin it on the show soon, hopefully everyone else like it too!! Much obliged.

Trina feat. Lil' Wayne - Don't Trip (G The G Remix) by G The G
Superchill, great vox fx work. Feeling this a lot. Sounds awesome.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:43:10

(response from artist) Thanks. Just a lil vocal choppin and synthisizer bell work. Gladjadigit!

(Eoliveira) Kill The Bass (Original Mix) by Hot Shit !
Love the melody on this. Great, light summer feeling. Perfect for a beach-side party or club. Love the bass. Love the transitions. Love the flow. Awesome work, bro!
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 14:53:22

(response from artist) Hermano ! this words means a LOT for me ! really thank you for this man ! so happy you liked this track man ! keep on rocking bro ! ever !

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 109, 110, 111  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Funkstepper graph
The Synth Lords - profile | review | chart
Electro House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)