Song Review Date Posted
Dj Baassbooster - Feat. Kate Lesing - I Miss You
Wow man this is a tremendous trance sound straight from 2005 - love it. Very nicely arranged, sounds great and keeps to the original mix and structure. Really enjoyed this.
2015-02-28 23:49:12
Pee Oui - Who Wants To Go Shootin' Zombies With President Putin?
Wow. I especially like the part where he was full of gluten. Hope he's not allergic.
response from artist Thanks :-) This is from my very 1st attempt EVER at creating my own album called \"Lady Gaga In Space 2015\". Thanks for your review! Pee Wee
2015-02-28 23:29:12
EatMe - EatMe - Aerotrain
Great tune. Nice atmosphere, great beat. Great progression and development. Great work on this one - one of my favorites from you so far. Look forward to remixing this one. Can you add midi files for the melodies and bassline?
response from artist Check the cheat sheet! It shows all relevant information I could give you.
2015-02-24 16:24:39
Effin Nev - It's Your World
Really nice intro, I like how it builds up. Like the crispness of the hats, like the bass sound, like the vocal mix. Great structure and transitions. Overall, a solid production - I enjoyed it.
response from artist Hey Sonaris :D\r\n\r\nThanks for the kind review, glad you liked it!
2014-10-23 21:48:36
GethWho - Geth Who - I Didn't Write These Chords (I Just Like Them)
(no ratings)
2014-10-07 21:30:20
DREWSKII DOE - NO FLEX ZONE
How in the fuck is this 1 minute track #1 on the chart right now?
response from artist because its dope as fuck \r\n
2014-08-20 23:25:10
Particle-X - Hubschrauber
Interesting intro. Could probably use a bit more build-up before the detuned synth comes in, sounds awkward. No real break or transition between the intro and the next section. Percussion could definitely be developed a bit more. The mix seems random at times, with some instruments totally killing the other ones. All in all, an interesting start and some ideas in there, but can use more work structurally, mix, percussion and transition-wise.
response from artist Thanks for your word and for listening. Everyone their own taste of what sounds nice and what doesnt, right?
2014-07-28 21:33:19
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - Eoliveira - Luxury (Original Mix)
Yeah hermanooooo! Nice energy on this track, really light summer tune. Basslines out of this world. Nice mixing, I like how everything fits together. Great transitions. I don't have to tell you, it's awesome!
response from artist Thank you so much mi Hermano ! Your words always means a lot for me . you always support me and i really appreciate this man ! keep up ever !
2014-07-17 14:54:45
Trus1te - Park City (Live Cut 1)
(no ratings)
Haha, it HAS been a while. Great to see you uploaded something again. Nice mix, some interesting elements and transitions. Nice tune.
2014-07-09 14:30:49
G The G - 107.5 (Vocal Mix) VIP
Great tune my dude, creative trap vibe. Wish the bd was a bit tighter, more punch, maybe layered, but aside from that it's got just the right amount of everything for my taste. Interestingly, 107.5 is the main hip hop radio station here.
response from artist Word? 107.5 is use to be the name of the smoove jazz station out here. Thats crazy. Agree with ya on the bd. Jus now really getin back into my hiphop/rap production groove so it might take me a couple tracks to get my hiphop/rap track master sound back right on right. Glad you digz it doh bro.
2014-03-28 16:30:11