InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by Sonaris

Hubschrauber by Particle-X
Interesting intro. Could probably use a bit more build-up before the detuned synth comes in, sounds awkward. No real break or transition between the intro and the next section. Percussion could definitely be developed a bit more. The mix seems random at times, with some instruments totally killing the other ones. All in all, an interesting start and some ideas in there, but can use more work structurally, mix, percussion and transition-wise.
reviewed on: 2014-07-28 21:33:19

Eoliveira - Luxury (Original Mix) by Hot Shit! (Eoliveira)
Yeah hermanooooo! Nice energy on this track, really light summer tune. Basslines out of this world. Nice mixing, I like how everything fits together. Great transitions. I don't have to tell you, it's awesome!
reviewed on: 2014-07-17 14:54:45

(response from artist) Thank you so much mi Hermano ! Your words always means a lot for me . you always support me and i really appreciate this man ! keep up ever !

Park City (Live Cut 1) by Trus1te
(no ratings)
Haha, it HAS been a while. Great to see you uploaded something again. Nice mix, some interesting elements and transitions. Nice tune.
reviewed on: 2014-07-09 14:30:49

107.5 (Vocal Mix) VIP by G The G
Great tune my dude, creative trap vibe. Wish the bd was a bit tighter, more punch, maybe layered, but aside from that it's got just the right amount of everything for my taste. Interestingly, 107.5 is the main hip hop radio station here.
reviewed on: 2014-03-28 16:30:11

(response from artist) Word? 107.5 is use to be the name of the smoove jazz station out here. Thats crazy. Agree with ya on the bd. Jus now really getin back into my hiphop/rap production groove so it might take me a couple tracks to get my hiphop/rap track master sound back right on right. Glad you digz it doh bro.

La Paix de la Mer (Peace of the Sea) by David Baker
(no ratings)
Still awesome, six years later!!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-20 20:30:28

(response from artist) Haha, thanks man - appreciate the follow-up review. This comment is the first time I\'ve logged into my account for years.

La Paix de la Mer (Peace of the Sea) by David Baker
Still awesome, six years later!!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-20 20:29:55

Running by Destan Lee
What an awesome track! Man, I logged in just to "like" this. Really solid production, nice progressive melody, great mix. Refreshing.
reviewed on: 2014-02-20 22:02:08

Dj Khali - Ravers Paradise by Dj Khali
Not really my cup of tea, so to speak. The sampling seems somewhat haphazard, melody is pretty basic and also fairly loud in the mix, comparatively, percussion is nothing special. It's ok, but not mindblowing in any way.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:50:45

Pillow Science by G The G
Really nice sampling here, you are SAMPLING that sax, right? Great dynamix and mix. Stellar work man.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:46:33

(response from artist) Haha yea I sampled it. This originally started out as a raggae dnb song inspired from playin a old Fifa Street game. Think im gonna finish it now that I got such good feedback on this one. Thanks bromandude!

In The Groove by G The G
Great intro, old school. Nice disto on the snare, though it's a bit loud in the mix for my personal taste. Naice laid back flavor, super chill sounds. Overall this is great.
reviewed on: 2014-01-22 22:45:47

(response from artist) Preciate it! This one unraveled well. Mainly just rolled off the words from the intro. Actually have a full version of this with me rappin and everything. Not quite sure what ima do with it but I might upload it sooner or later. Maybe under another alias. Thanks again!

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 110, 111, 112  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Stazer (Original Mix) graph
Gerald The Genius - profile | review | chart
Drum n Bass

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)