InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by Sonaris

It's Your World by Effin Nev
Really nice intro, I like how it builds up. Like the crispness of the hats, like the bass sound, like the vocal mix. Great structure and transitions. Overall, a solid production - I enjoyed it.
reviewed on: 2014-10-23 21:48:36

(response from artist) Hey Sonaris :D\r\n\r\nThanks for the kind review, glad you liked it!

Geth Who - I Didn't Write These Chords (I Just Like Them) by GethWho
(no ratings)

reviewed on: 2014-10-07 21:30:20

NO FLEX ZONE by DREWSKII DOE
How in the fuck is this 1 minute track #1 on the chart right now?
reviewed on: 2014-08-20 23:25:10

(response from artist) because its dope as fuck \r\n

Hubschrauber by Particle-X
Interesting intro. Could probably use a bit more build-up before the detuned synth comes in, sounds awkward. No real break or transition between the intro and the next section. Percussion could definitely be developed a bit more. The mix seems random at times, with some instruments totally killing the other ones. All in all, an interesting start and some ideas in there, but can use more work structurally, mix, percussion and transition-wise.
reviewed on: 2014-07-28 21:33:19

(response from artist) Thanks for your word and for listening. Everyone their own taste of what sounds nice and what doesnt, right?

Eoliveira - Luxury (Original Mix) by Hot Shit! (Eoliveira)
Yeah hermanooooo! Nice energy on this track, really light summer tune. Basslines out of this world. Nice mixing, I like how everything fits together. Great transitions. I don't have to tell you, it's awesome!
reviewed on: 2014-07-17 14:54:45

(response from artist) Thank you so much mi Hermano ! Your words always means a lot for me . you always support me and i really appreciate this man ! keep up ever !

Park City (Live Cut 1) by Trus1te
(no ratings)
Haha, it HAS been a while. Great to see you uploaded something again. Nice mix, some interesting elements and transitions. Nice tune.
reviewed on: 2014-07-09 14:30:49

107.5 (Vocal Mix) VIP by G The G
Great tune my dude, creative trap vibe. Wish the bd was a bit tighter, more punch, maybe layered, but aside from that it's got just the right amount of everything for my taste. Interestingly, 107.5 is the main hip hop radio station here.
reviewed on: 2014-03-28 16:30:11

(response from artist) Word? 107.5 is use to be the name of the smoove jazz station out here. Thats crazy. Agree with ya on the bd. Jus now really getin back into my hiphop/rap production groove so it might take me a couple tracks to get my hiphop/rap track master sound back right on right. Glad you digz it doh bro.

La Paix de la Mer (Peace of the Sea) by David Baker
(no ratings)
Still awesome, six years later!!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-20 20:30:28

(response from artist) Haha, thanks man - appreciate the follow-up review. This comment is the first time I\'ve logged into my account for years.

La Paix de la Mer (Peace of the Sea) by David Baker
Still awesome, six years later!!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-20 20:29:55

Running by Destan Lee
What an awesome track! Man, I logged in just to "like" this. Really solid production, nice progressive melody, great mix. Refreshing.
reviewed on: 2014-02-20 22:02:08

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 110, 111, 112  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Moonwalker graph
Thony Ritz - profile | review | chart
French House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)