InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by ProgrammK

Cures Your Stress by Diejester
This is sick.. Those synths are just dreamy.. Don't forgett to add some hats to the beat.. Good work keep it up :)
reviewed on: 2011-09-12 11:42:48

(response from artist) Thank you! I shall add thine hats!

Hot Shit! & Eoliveira - Get to the Floor (Unmaster version) by Hot Shit! (Eoliveira)
Man this comes out of my speakers.. You've become really a pro in the style of trancey electro house.. Keep it up :)
reviewed on: 2011-09-11 20:15:25

Killa Fire by Insatiable
Love this.. Great jungle especially that dubby bassline sounds very nice.. Just a great produced track with rap that fits very well as well.. Good work keep it up :)
reviewed on: 2011-09-11 20:09:47

(response from artist) Thanks! Im glad you enjoyed it, thanks for taking the time to write a review! I just made this song available for download on my soundcloud.com/feelinsatiable

Shake Me Off by Insatiable
This track really grabbed my attention.. Great synth work here.. Subtle percussion adds very well to this.. Love the breakdown.. Good work keep it up :)
reviewed on: 2011-09-11 20:01:24

(response from artist) I had a lot of fun doin the perc groove for this one, and a lil dubstep influence in the breakdown for sure, glad you like it :)

lost control Feat. Kyla Clark by DonDon5000
Totally sick bro sounds like something from the uk charts.. Great modern style chill yet simple. I say don't forget the outro and then to the clubs with it.. :)
reviewed on: 2011-09-11 19:40:26

(response from artist) aight thanks program k it was a bit poppy verse chorus verse chorus but yeah your right in the club it should have some more drums at the end for da mix. good input brah peace!

Syntheticsax - Tenderness (original mix) by Syntheticsax
(no ratings)
Wow this is crazy.. 10.5/10 for this.. :) Good work keep it up..
reviewed on: 2011-07-12 09:32:35

Angel by Kev Herb
(no ratings)
This track is well balanced in my opinion.. My suggestion would be maybe to spice it more up with vocal stabs or something like that to give it more variations.. Good work keep it up :)
reviewed on: 2011-07-12 09:17:03

Little Time (Original Mix) by Alexander Healy
Wow very nice.. And something different witch those vocoder like chords.. Love the deep dubish atmosphere.. Emotional breakdown.. Def something different than most prog house these days.. Good work keep it up..
reviewed on: 2011-07-12 09:10:34

EatMe - Think [classical drum n bass] by EatMe
Feel like I am watching braveheart lol not just a joke but this is really awesome.. Lovely instrumentals and those minimalistic drums were a good choose for this too it seems.. Good work keep it up man :)
reviewed on: 2011-07-10 16:35:51

(response from artist) Thank you very much! Braveheart.. Oscar for best picture. Great that you relate my track to such a movie. Thank you for your comments.

We are one (vocaloid DX) by MixTeR
Wow really great track.. I like those europop styled vocals very much.. I am usually not a fan of pop trance but this is very good produced and has nice harmonies.. Good work keep it up :)
reviewed on: 2011-07-09 11:49:25

(response from artist) pop trance? XD, I actually donīt know to who belive I mean, some pople said "This track itīs eurodance, others vocal trance, others Rave, others dance trance, others euro trance, I get confuse :P, thanks I glad to see you like my hobbie :)

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 154, 155, 156  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Rising graph
Thony Ritz - profile | review | chart
French House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)