Song Review Date Posted
Diejester - Cures Your Stress
This is sick.. Those synths are just dreamy.. Don't forgett to add some hats to the beat.. Good work keep it up :)
response from artist Thank you! I shall add thine hats!
2011-09-12 11:42:48
Hot Shit! (Eoliveira) - Hot Shit! & Eoliveira - Get to the Floor (Unmaster version)
Man this comes out of my speakers.. You've become really a pro in the style of trancey electro house.. Keep it up :)
2011-09-11 20:15:25
Insatiable - Killa Fire
Love this.. Great jungle especially that dubby bassline sounds very nice.. Just a great produced track with rap that fits very well as well.. Good work keep it up :)
response from artist Thanks! Im glad you enjoyed it, thanks for taking the time to write a review! I just made this song available for download on my soundcloud.com/feelinsatiable
2011-09-11 20:09:47
Insatiable - Shake Me Off
This track really grabbed my attention.. Great synth work here.. Subtle percussion adds very well to this.. Love the breakdown.. Good work keep it up :)
response from artist I had a lot of fun doin the perc groove for this one, and a lil dubstep influence in the breakdown for sure, glad you like it :)
2011-09-11 20:01:24
DonDon5000 - lost control Feat. Kyla Clark
Totally sick bro sounds like something from the uk charts.. Great modern style chill yet simple. I say don't forget the outro and then to the clubs with it.. :)
response from artist aight thanks program k it was a bit poppy verse chorus verse chorus but yeah your right in the club it should have some more drums at the end for da mix. good input brah peace!
2011-09-11 19:40:26
Syntheticsax - Syntheticsax - Tenderness (original mix)
(no ratings)
Wow this is crazy.. 10.5/10 for this.. :) Good work keep it up..
2011-07-12 09:32:35
Kev Herb - Angel
(no ratings)
This track is well balanced in my opinion.. My suggestion would be maybe to spice it more up with vocal stabs or something like that to give it more variations.. Good work keep it up :)
2011-07-12 09:17:03
Alexander Healy - Little Time (Original Mix)
Wow very nice.. And something different witch those vocoder like chords.. Love the deep dubish atmosphere.. Emotional breakdown.. Def something different than most prog house these days.. Good work keep it up..
2011-07-12 09:10:34
EatMe - EatMe - Think [classical drum n bass]
Feel like I am watching braveheart lol not just a joke but this is really awesome.. Lovely instrumentals and those minimalistic drums were a good choose for this too it seems.. Good work keep it up man :)
response from artist Thank you very much! Braveheart.. Oscar for best picture. Great that you relate my track to such a movie. Thank you for your comments.
2011-07-10 16:35:51
MixTeR - We are one (vocaloid DX)
Wow really great track.. I like those europop styled vocals very much.. I am usually not a fan of pop trance but this is very good produced and has nice harmonies.. Good work keep it up :)
response from artist pop trance? XD, I actually donīt know to who belive I mean, some pople said "This track itīs eurodance, others vocal trance, others Rave, others dance trance, others euro trance, I get confuse :P, thanks I glad to see you like my hobbie :)
2011-07-09 11:49:25
Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 154, 155, 156  Next