InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by FennecFauche

Sonaris - Fanfare (Original Mix) [FREE D/L] by Sonaris
Loving with those melodies. Sounds so fruity here. And I'm not quite sure with your mastering compression. Make it more clearer or it's just my taste. Outstanding work Sonaris.. Dling it!
reviewed on: 2014-03-30 17:45:48

(response from artist) Thanks man!

Jenny Mayhem ft. Jesse Taylor - Could Be (Sonaris Remix) by Sonaris
Those Vocals Are Perfectly Blended Into One Masterpiece. And I Agreed With PPB.
reviewed on: 2013-08-25 07:59:17

(response from artist) Thanks for checking it out. Appreciate your words.

(Eoliveira) Jumper (Original Mix) by Hot Shit !
Your Tracks Made My Butt Dancy.. Love Your Basses! And I Kinda Agreed With PPB.
reviewed on: 2013-08-25 07:51:48

(response from artist) Thank you so much man ! im going to try to work in the feedback man to make it better . thank you so much !

i don't know(Album mix) by Master dj
This Song Is Still Rocks Me Out. Founded This Under My Playlist 2 Years Ago.. And It Still Rocks Me Out..
reviewed on: 2013-08-25 07:30:57

Set your depth of my free dreams - N'Trance vs Global Influence by Master dj
Everything's Going Good. Except For The Starting Vocals "Freeeeeeee...." Try To Lower Down Just Abit & Sidechaining, Gating Imo.. Cause Those Intro Vocals Needs To Be Relax.
reviewed on: 2013-08-25 07:23:24

Singularity by Particle-X
Firstly.. I Love Your Sub Bass.. Structuring Is Very Smooth.. Melodies Are Hooked.. Instruments Are Still Good For Me.. But For My Taste, Try To Master Some Of Your Instruments.. Try To Make Your Compressor Smoothly.. No FX Is Needed (Glad You Never Add On).. Cause Your Melodies Are Solid.. Just A Little Bit More Fruity Mastering Touch! That's All I Can Say.. Since I've Long Time Never Online For The Last 3 Years And You've Made Me This Sound Enjoying Through My Journey.. Here's My Rate.. Enjoy..
reviewed on: 2013-08-19 13:12:06

PPB - Joy by Raphaƫl
Hey ppb.. remember me? Nice track dude..
reviewed on: 2013-08-18 10:02:07

(response from artist) yes, long time i didn\'t talked to you...i hope you are going well :)

In The Mix by Protosense
Kinda agreed with Sam. E Elements are in rich quality, but the cons are build/structure. The bass lead needs to change e patterns. 05:55 E another melody adds on quite lately. Should be around 3mins+ Overall, e song is quite interesting for me. Sorry for e rates. My ears gave me e results.
reviewed on: 2011-03-02 07:33:15

(response from artist) Tkx fox..always apreciate :) Stay In!

TIME TRAVEL by samrat
Before I'll listening to this track, I'll drink a cup of HOT coffee first, cause I'm gonna ride your trip now.. So here it goes: I've mark your corrections when I'm listening your track, It's a great trip! So here's my cons, the master canal, make it more smoother, cause (the attack kicks) it distorts and some certain parts, (downlifter kicks) also.. (02:19-02:29) - a long pause, try to add a reverse and a good reverb-clap imo, structures are slightly ok, EQ needs to work more. So, my favorite part is the trip, elements & kick. Mostly the time plucked element (don't know what it called). If you work on the EQ and smoothing your track, I'll re-rate on 9.5.. That's all foxys gonna say~ Thanks for the trip! love that outro too~
reviewed on: 2011-01-25 14:38:19

(response from artist) Thanks man,appreciate the 'constructive' feedback & for sparin the time to check it out..Good looking out man..Regards.

TRY(dance2trancemix)-Master dj by Master dj
Hey mate.. relax~ your kicks are totally superb.. blended with that bassline.. I've never heard of your tracks in such a long time~ And this track, really took off my mind~ The song sounds like as the usual trance artists~ Loving with those flowing melodies~! Overall.. this song rocks as usual~ No cons!
reviewed on: 2011-01-24 19:27:13

(response from artist) Thank you man :-) here is night now...tomorrow morning i listen your song surely ;-) thanks again!

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Funkstepper graph
The Synth Lords - profile | review | chart
Electro House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)