InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by DuarteV

David Guetta - Shot Me Down (Syntheticsax Mash-up) by Syntheticsax
(no ratings)
Hey, i believe some long sax notes during the "smashing", pushing to electro would be cool :) ....beauty anyway : )
reviewed on: 2014-04-21 17:30:32

Alex Ferro - LIFE (Fennec Foxwell Afterhours Remix) by Fennec Foxwell
(no ratings)
well, i like the whole build, but imo the track needs a lot more space and compression..the bass is too strong, this causes a lot of mud on the most full parts... although a great build... this track with a better mixing and a good mastering would rock 10/10 for me ; )
reviewed on: 2014-04-21 17:24:49

8Bit Me (Radio Edit) by Fennec Foxwell
(no ratings)
i like a lot of your build, i do not like the Nexus synth sound..they seem too far away from the track... its the problem of Nexus for me..if its not Nexus its something near eheheh... anyway good job :)
reviewed on: 2014-03-26 07:48:39

(response from artist) Which part of the nexus synth? And thanks for the review. More upcoming soon!

Funkstepper by The Synth Lords
Humm, i like it.. sounds dynamic, needs more EQ at the initial part, but cool...it kinda remembers me a mixture of synth-pop with trance without the voices!...it turns a bit repetitive after 5:00" .. i believe 7:00" its too long.. well very dancy.. nice job :)
reviewed on: 2014-03-26 07:43:17

(response from artist) Thanks for the review, always love hearing constructive criticism and your review helps alot! thanks again!

Automatic by G The G
It´s a beauty G. Genious work ;) ..Stay In!
reviewed on: 2014-02-15 22:03:11

(response from artist) Thanks D!

Impulsive (Verse Edit) by Fennec Foxwell
(no ratings)
i like it a lot, a better EQ would make this track very phat..nice work bro!
reviewed on: 2014-02-15 14:29:03

Sunrise On Ibiza (Rework 2013) by Fennec Foxwell
nice one fox, i believe the bass needs retouch...but overall its a very cool track! Stay In!
reviewed on: 2014-02-15 14:20:38

(response from artist) Dude, You could leave with no rates imo. Thank you.

Harry Lime by M,T Skeptic
(no ratings)
great track man :)
reviewed on: 2014-01-15 04:26:10

(response from artist) thanks for the feedback much appreciated! :)

Dark Flow by Particle-X
Hey bro...fantastic track..i loved it! great synth working and shifts..keep it up!
reviewed on: 2013-09-26 21:46:32

Ultra Time Bomb E.P. (Club Extended Remix) by Fennec Foxwell
hey bro...i find it all good! and welcome back!
reviewed on: 2013-08-18 16:40:34

(response from artist) Thanks dude..

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 62, 63, 64  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Mycophobia graph
Particle-X - profile | review | chart
Trance

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)