Song Review Date Posted
Nerb - Ready?
hi...i see a lot of good technique, but not my cup of tea as a track...smooth mastering (if you made one, case not, make one :P)...i notice the track is very compact and sounds like one overall, this is good.... Good Job!
response from artist Thank you very much!
2015-11-06 19:43:34
Particle-X - Quazylon
hey man... i like the build but you should give a look to the mixing and mastering phases of production. The high percussion is a bit harsh for the ear imo. some synths appear too loud on the track sometimes and overall it does not seems a compact track...what i mean is that there are many loose points all over it...anyway i aprecciated it well. Good job!
2015-11-06 19:36:14
Particle-X - State of Mind
hey, nice work P-X.. I like it...keep them comming!!! Stay In!
response from artist Thanks for your words.
2015-10-07 11:35:59
Nerb - Phat
hi, nice track... Duarte
response from artist Thank you
2015-09-18 09:52:19
Z~BRA - I Think In Numbers
hi, nice build, i like it...the variations seemed a bit harsh though... keep it up and stay in, Duarte
response from artist Thank you Duarte V for the review and advice always looking for answers cheers mate.\r\nall the best to you as well.\r\n
2015-09-17 15:53:49
Particle-X - IN-A Split Second
hey man..i like it but i believe you should try to clean up a bit the "mud" among instruments so that some sounds may pop up in the "mainscreen" instead of being left behind and not so easy to hear. use high and low shelf filter for this...they are very handy : )
2015-01-21 16:20:04
Particle-X - Fragmented Mind
great track my friend...keep them commin! : D
response from artist Hey thanks for stopping by and review the track. Appreciate it.
2015-01-08 17:31:51
D.J. In Secret - Sugar Baby
nice track.....
2015-01-08 17:26:14
DJ Ostenvegr - ALL ABOARD !!!
the track needs a better mix mastering and a proper final mastering imo....nice melodies : )
2015-01-08 17:19:41
Technorebellion - Full Moon (2015 Remaster)
nice track...simple but nice : ) .. i liked it : )
response from artist Thank you so much :)
2015-01-08 16:59:15