Song Review Date Posted
Syntheticsax - David Guetta - Shot Me Down (Syntheticsax Mash-up)
(no ratings)
Hey, i believe some long sax notes during the "smashing", pushing to electro would be cool :) ....beauty anyway : )
2014-04-21 17:30:32
Fennec Foxwell - Alex Ferro - LIFE (Fennec Foxwell Afterhours Remix)
(no ratings)
well, i like the whole build, but imo the track needs a lot more space and compression..the bass is too strong, this causes a lot of mud on the most full parts... although a great build... this track with a better mixing and a good mastering would rock 10/10 for me ; )
2014-04-21 17:24:49
Fennec Foxwell - 8Bit Me (Radio Edit)
(no ratings)
i like a lot of your build, i do not like the Nexus synth sound..they seem too far away from the track... its the problem of Nexus for me..if its not Nexus its something near eheheh... anyway good job :)
response from artist Which part of the nexus synth? And thanks for the review. More upcoming soon!
2014-03-26 07:48:39
The Synth Lords - Funkstepper
Humm, i like it.. sounds dynamic, needs more EQ at the initial part, but cool...it kinda remembers me a mixture of synth-pop with trance without the voices!...it turns a bit repetitive after 5:00" .. i believe 7:00" its too long.. well very dancy.. nice job :)
response from artist Thanks for the review, always love hearing constructive criticism and your review helps alot! thanks again!
2014-03-26 07:43:17
G The G - Automatic
It´s a beauty G. Genious work ;) ..Stay In!
response from artist Thanks D!
2014-02-15 22:03:11
Fennec Foxwell - Impulsive (Verse Edit)
(no ratings)
i like it a lot, a better EQ would make this track very phat..nice work bro!
2014-02-15 14:29:03
Fennec Foxwell - Sunrise On Ibiza (Rework 2013)
nice one fox, i believe the bass needs retouch...but overall its a very cool track! Stay In!
response from artist Dude, You could leave with no rates imo. Thank you.
2014-02-15 14:20:38
M,T Skeptic - Harry Lime
(no ratings)
great track man :)
response from artist thanks for the feedback much appreciated! :)
2014-01-15 04:26:10
Particle-X - Dark Flow
Hey bro...fantastic track..i loved it! great synth working and shifts..keep it up!
2013-09-26 21:46:32
Fennec Foxwell - Ultra Time Bomb E.P. (Club Extended Remix)
hey bro...i find it all good! and welcome back!
response from artist Thanks dude..
2013-08-18 16:40:34
Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 62, 63, 64  Next