InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by DJ_Drew

Illusion by Rob Baradlai
I enjoyed what you have done with this song so far.
reviewed on: 2014-04-23 17:09:53

107.5 (Vocal Mix) VIP by G The G
Crazy bass line, G you always impress!! Would love to add this to my Friday nite sets!! Top notch mon ami as always!!
reviewed on: 2014-03-26 18:28:18

(response from artist) Thanks for the stars! Had some serious fun with this one. I\'m in the process of making a full ep with more tunes of the sort. Thanks again, Cheers!

500 TRILL (FREE DOWNLOAD) by Junka-D
Well done I enjoyed that. A good way to wake up after a long night DJ in club. I look forward to more.
reviewed on: 2013-06-01 17:12:18

(response from artist) Thank you!

Everybody Got Guns! by Gerald The Genius
G once again you have captured my ears!! Great electro, love the vocals!! I will be adding this to my set tonite. Thanks for making great music
reviewed on: 2012-12-08 22:09:39

(response from artist) Gracius! Thank you for listening and rockin it in ya set. Much appreciated!

Children of Earth Unite and be One Original Mix (Contemporary dance) by DJ Transaction

reviewed on: 2012-09-22 18:00:59

Stream (Original Mix) by Insix
Nice well balanced track I love it! Can picture the sea of people all moving on the floor to this track . It does finish a bit rough thou, but I still love this track well done.
reviewed on: 2012-09-22 17:51:36

Stir (Original Mix) by Insix
I love the dirty bass @ 1:02 But for me I find the synth about over powering and a little unbalanced with the dirty bass. Then @ 2:02 the track takes such a different curve I am left wondering what happened to the track was listening too. Then at 3:32 I brought back to that dirty little girl they call bass. Overall I liked the diversity of the track I would have liked the synth track to be a little less ( maybe some compression/ limiter) for me but that is my preference. Gotta see what you do next :-)
reviewed on: 2012-09-22 17:44:48

Rasta (Original Mix) by Insix
DUDE SHICK SIT!! Love this track the energy is outta the park!! Hearing music like this makes proud to be a DJ and introduce new fresh ideas like this to my followers and fellow DJs. Can't wait to listen to the rest of your tracks while I awaken bravo!!
reviewed on: 2012-09-22 17:31:08

(response from artist) Thank you thank you! lol

Valley (Original Mix) by Insix
Track really keeps me moving, I think the synth could be a little less prominent allowing that amazing deep bass line to shine thru a little more. But what a solid track thanks for getting my groove on this morning.
reviewed on: 2012-09-22 17:27:24

(response from artist) Thank you for your feedback. Yes I see where what your talking about the deep bass. I am glad you enjoyed it bro!

Nicky Romero-Toulouse (Insix Remix) by Insix
WOW this kept me bouncing in my chair Love it man. Keep up the music nice and loud for this track.
reviewed on: 2012-09-22 17:21:07

(response from artist) Thank you DJ Drew!

Page: 1, 2, 3  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Mycophobia graph
Particle-X - profile | review | chart
Trance

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)