InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by -Eoliveira-

Let Me Spin (Original Mix) by Cooker
Pretty good work man ! . nice to see you still rocking with good productions ! and greate quality music! . killer track like always !
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:57:38

(response from artist) always the best ,thank you :D

Heavy Crockett by LLAMATRON
So good man ! the quality of your track is greate ! maybe some work in the mixdown and vocals, and this will be ready to destroy the club !
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:56:44

The End (Original Mix) by dj Project m59
Killer drop man. nice track. solid work man. maybe some work in the breaks and high leads and this can be greate.
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:54:53

Funkstepper by The Synth Lords
Yes bro! killer track. love the electro vibe in this track. a little of variations on the bass can be good. but your work is good man !
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:52:49

Aura Kiss (Original Mix) by G The G
Damm this is pretty good man. that bass, leads and chords are just fantastic !
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:51:34

(response from artist) THanks E! Bigup.

Baassbooster feat. Beverly Skeete - Move Your Body by Dj Baassbooster
Quality work ! vocals and groove is fantastic !
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:50:21

(response from artist) Thanks mate

Sonaris - Destiny (Original Mix) by Sonaris
Fantastic Hermano !! .. this progressive melodies and transitions are just fantastic ! top quality stuff like always !
reviewed on: 2014-07-15 06:49:27

(response from artist) Thanks, brother! Glad you enjoyed it!!

Flashback by Particle-X
pretty nice track ! love the energy in your bass and your fantastic melodies and pads man ! .. your breaks are pretty good and the buildup is really good worked .. the elements are excellent the ambien in the breaks works greate too ! 4:21 something doesnt work for me .. maybe the strings with the bass not sure .. but this is only what i would recommend to work more .. other than that is pretty solid ! and good worked ! good work man ! nice to see you here again !! growing day by day ! keep up man !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:27:32

Ultra Time Bomb E.P. (Club Extended Remix) by Fennec Foxwell
nice work .. the track is good .. the only recommendation i can say is than change this bass .. the distorted bass is out of key with the plucks u are using . i feel like the track doesnt have a direction .. but you have strong elements like your drums . and your variations .. percussion is pretty cool .. just feel this need to have one direction :)
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:24:41

(response from artist) Thanks For The Review..

Don't Dance (Jump!) by PROBSNMAYHEM
good energy in your track ! nice work on breaks ! .. drop is cool .. the bass is good ! just i feel the sounds on my face .. anyway the track is pretty good .. just need some work on the mixdown. and some drum work and this can be pretty good !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:22:12

(response from artist) Thank you! :P

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 185, 186, 187  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Rising graph
Thony Ritz - profile | review | chart
French House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)