InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

Top Reviewers > Reviews by -Eoliveira-

Flashback by Particle-X
pretty nice track ! love the energy in your bass and your fantastic melodies and pads man ! .. your breaks are pretty good and the buildup is really good worked .. the elements are excellent the ambien in the breaks works greate too ! 4:21 something doesnt work for me .. maybe the strings with the bass not sure .. but this is only what i would recommend to work more .. other than that is pretty solid ! and good worked ! good work man ! nice to see you here again !! growing day by day ! keep up man !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:27:32

Ultra Time Bomb E.P. (Club Extended Remix) by Fennec Foxwell
nice work .. the track is good .. the only recommendation i can say is than change this bass .. the distorted bass is out of key with the plucks u are using . i feel like the track doesnt have a direction .. but you have strong elements like your drums . and your variations .. percussion is pretty cool .. just feel this need to have one direction :)
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:24:41

(response from artist) Thanks For The Review..

Don't Dance (Jump!) by PROBSNMAYHEM
good energy in your track ! nice work on breaks ! .. drop is cool .. the bass is good ! just i feel the sounds on my face .. anyway the track is pretty good .. just need some work on the mixdown. and some drum work and this can be pretty good !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:22:12

(response from artist) Thank you! :P

Nothing But Time by Joe OH
nice work man ! take care of the variations in your track .. sometimes are abrupt .. nice elements.. you have good ideas just work more in the transitions and to use the correct keys on your track :) good work !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:20:24

(response from artist) thanks a lot i really appreciate the feedback, im still mastering my production skills and will make sure to incorporate your advice in future tracks :)

Tarkan - Sevdanin Son Vurusu by Yasin Toprak
oh ! top quality vocals ! .. nice bass ! this is a pretty good worked man ! . good choice the melody ! works pretty good in your track ! nice work man !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:18:02

(response from artist) thanks for courtesy and comment mate, happy for your comment and like. i wish, listen long time and be in your list. my works is nice/great because, You and all listeners are great.. :)

Taste my Lips by Dj Marco_OnE
pretty good bass & melody work man ! .. i only think you can add more elements in your drops .. and take care a little of your sidechain work .. or the fx that make the volumen get down and up in your drops .. other than that is pretty nice ! and enjoyable !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:16:52

(response from artist) thanks :)

In The House by Noise&Bass
pretty nice track man ! good bass ! the only thing i think you can work more is your build up on your breaks maybe more fx can make it better .. any way the track is pretty cool !
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 07:15:12

Jenny Mayhem ft. Jesse Taylor - Could Be (Sonaris Remix) by Sonaris
yes hermano !! LOVE YOUR TRACK ! all this is magic man ! pretty amazing melodies .. amazing vibe and quality ! .. the vocals are pretty clean ! the mixdown awesome . so professional sound man ! really impresive !! really good work top of top man ! congrats hermano keep on making amazing music like always !! you are one of my fav artists ever since 2007 when i found your music and inspire me to start producing man!!
reviewed on: 2013-08-23 06:45:25

(response from artist) Thanks hermano!! Man, always so good to hear from you. Glad to see you\'re still around here as well. I\'m glad you enjoyed this. I know it\'s a bit different than what I usually do, but then again, what is \"usual\" for me? Jajaja. Thanks for the support, man, appreciate it!!

Good time by Ayu MN
nice chords in the beginning .. definetely take my attention !! .. pretty cool synths man .. works good with your chords .. then you add a new lead .. try to eq this lead because have a lot of bass and doesnt sound perfect with your rest of sounds .. 1:27 pretty nice man ! love when you add your dubstep part .. your track is pretty good done man .. you have the idea the potential and the good build .. just think need some work on the mixdown .
reviewed on: 2012-10-11 07:40:55

(response from artist) Ok bro Tnx

Ho0Man Ft Hamed-Tehroon by Ho0Man
yeah love your track man .. i dont understand what the vocals say .. but i can feel the groove and this is good !
reviewed on: 2012-10-11 07:32:59

Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 184, 185, 186  Next

Music Highlight:

This Week's #1 MP3 (chart)
play Funkstepper graph
The Synth Lords - profile | review | chart
Electro House

LLAMATRON (8 tracks)