Song: Brothers Of The Air Raid Cannon by Z~BRA
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: beautiful piano melody in the intro...really magic...this vowel pad is really great too ! dude this track is just excellent !!!! i can feel the magic inside...more than experimental....something genius ! there is just maybe some small things with the song structure to improve your project...anyway this is yet excellent and must admit that i wasn't except to listen something so good at the moment i click on the song name, i was gone for a review and i'm happy to listen this track ! i'm happy you offer a free download for this track ! i will use it ! excellent ! with a bit more work this could become a plastic record ! (at least i mean i would buy such music..)
(response from artist) Thank you for the comment mate.\r\nI enjoy putting different sounds into my work and playing with it until something happens.\r\nCheers
Song: Cigarettes & Lollipops by trancebynature
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: great intro ! i always loved crazy arps ! dawn this project is really acid !!! i love your track i will download it !!!
Song: The Music Felt So Good by DjTheFiel
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: nice percs ! so this is a collab ? everybody wants to be the dj today ^_^ not a bad project but i think there is clipping in your record !
Song: Whats Uppppp Orginal Version by DjTheFiel
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: dude you could have normalize the level of the track ! This one is my favorite among all your tracks ! Really love the groove ! Will download and like :D
Song: After Hour Nuclair War by DjTheFiel
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: (i would have download if it was free)
Song: After Hour Nuclair War by DjTheFiel
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: this one is dark too ! a kind of evil gospel ? ^^
Song: Reach Out to Me by Brighter Than a Thousand Suns
On Jul 28, 2015 Synthworx had this to say: I hope you 3 get a record deal your music is great. Cheers to: Angelika Randy Andre
Song: Whats Up Power Of Darkness by DjTheFiel
(no ratings)
On Jul 28, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: really dark :-) Techno genre really fits this track...this track is giving me a feeling of fear :-o i think you reached your goal with this one ! i never leave rate but i will give you a "like" and download this one !
Song: Angel Of Dawn AKA PPB - Wizard by PPB
On Jul 28, 2015 Derr Dijkstra had this to say: Hyper Hyper, think this more drum and base style
(response from artist) not sure for the genre, there\'s not so much beats, thanks dude :- )
Song: Angel Of Dawn AKA PPB - Boom Box by PPB
On Jul 28, 2015 Derr Dijkstra had this to say: Super Jungle Sounds Included, Why no more monkey sounds, great job
(response from artist) i never knew really what is \"this track\" even it\'s me who produced it ! thanks !