Song: Michael Jackson - Bad (Thony Ritz Remix) by Thony Ritz
(no ratings)
On Jul 7, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: Excellent track...I know the original...your mix sounds less lazy than the original !....I came there cause i saw this funny cover picture...your mix is really excellent ! Where did you dowloaded theses vocals ?¿ Michael should pay you a glass of beer cause you have posted this track on IDJ...^_^...What a groove ! ♥ Passe un bon moment !
Song: EatMe - Bubbile by EatMe
(no ratings)
On Jul 6, 2015 Delcraft had this to say: Very emotive about hero's things... the basic snare from the Drum'n Bass, i would to enfatize more, or more objectivized, anyway this touched me, excellent, but i wanted more agressivity in these snare ... thanks very much really for this music... Pablo
Song: Lifted (The E39 Heavenly Club Mix) by AJ Evans
On Jul 6, 2015 AJ Evans had this to say: Epic remix! Thank you, Peter!
Song: Best Electro Pop 2015 (Ranked 28th) "Let's Get Started" by Divine Knights by Pee Oui
On Jul 5, 2015 PeeWee had this to say: Congrats to Divine Knights for ranking 28th place, your voices are perfect together and the sound quality using surround-sound headphones is amazing. I love this electropop stomper hit so much and I love the beat. The hook and rise near the end of the song are a nice touch. It is my favorite song of 2015.
Song: king of bounce by Bdeezy d
(no ratings)
On Jul 5, 2015 Bobby D Evenbreak had this to say: I would like to thank everyone for listening to my songs!it means alot Thanks
Song: Like the sun by Sadoway
On Jul 3, 2015 Synthworx had this to say: Like the vocals very nice and beat flows with it tight as well Cheers good track.
Song: evil twirk and jerk by Bdeezy d
(no ratings)
On Jul 3, 2015 Bobby D Evenbreak had this to say: This is one of my favorites but seems no one is listening! O well
Song: Like the sun by Sadoway
On Jul 3, 2015 Michael had this to say: Beautiful track... jumpy and fresh. Vocals are terrific. Love how you mix up the beat around :40.
Song: Fresh Start by AntMan
(no ratings)
On Jul 2, 2015 Rob Fisher had this to say: then stop making it personal yourself. It's all a matter of how you take the criticism. You sound irritated from the first review. I sense sarcasm in your last response. If you don't want to make it personal, you shouldn't have said that. I don't need kind words from you but just an "ok, thnx for the words" would had done better. I'm done discussion this too, so have a nice day and i hope you don't hate me or something. Perhaps it's the selection of words i chose. I'm not english so I'm searching for the right words to use.
Song: king of bounce by Bdeezy d
On Jul 2, 2015 G*Baby had this to say: