InternetDJ.com :: Electronic Music, Videos, Bands and News

InternetDJ Reviews

See what our members are saying about songs uploaded to InternetDJ.


latest reviews

Song: Illusion by Rob Baradlai
on Apr 23, 2014 DJ_Drew had this to say: I enjoyed what you have done with this song so far.
Song: Paranoid Schizoid by Churpenstein
on Apr 23, 2014 Milwoukee had this to say:
Song: Illusion by Rob Baradlai
(no ratings)
on Apr 23, 2014 ppb had this to say: very strange pic you uploaded ! this track is nice but i remember that i liked more other track you made...this track need to be more solid in my opinion....i'm not sure this piece is really achieved...need more work !!!
Song: Paranoid Schizoid by Churpenstein
(no ratings)
on Apr 23, 2014 ppb had this to say: you well progressed with your music...it is a psychotic record for sure ^^...i like the way the music progress...dawn it's really crasy ! i feel not comfortable listening to it cause it's a very disturbing song...the end cutted brutally !!
Song: Ghana Fashion - Silence [Future Garage] by Milwoukee
on Apr 22, 2014 pauserec.play.3_fb had this to say:
(response from artist) ;-)\r\n
Song: EatMe - Winter - llgrwntrl by EatMe
on Apr 22, 2014 michael had this to say: Beautiful track!
(response from artist) Thank you very much ♥
Song: David Guetta - Shot Me Down (Syntheticsax Mash-up) by Syntheticsax
(no ratings)
on Apr 21, 2014 DuarteV had this to say: Hey, i believe some long sax notes during the "smashing", pushing to electro would be cool :) ....beauty anyway : )
Song: Alex Ferro - LIFE (Fennec Foxwell Afterhours Remix) by Fennec Foxwell
(no ratings)
on Apr 21, 2014 DuarteV had this to say: well, i like the whole build, but imo the track needs a lot more space and compression..the bass is too strong, this causes a lot of mud on the most full parts... although a great build... this track with a better mixing and a good mastering would rock 10/10 for me ; )
Song: I'm Going All Out by Kamal Emanuel
on Apr 21, 2014 thunder77 had this to say: Interesting track. This would be great to hear in the club! :)
Song: Alex Ferro - LIFE (Fennec Foxwell Afterhours Remix) by Fennec Foxwell
on Apr 21, 2014 Bacinbusuk_tw had this to say: Please set the link for download! I'm really loved with this one.. Don't forget to check out my first techno track! http://www.internetdj.com/song/107371 And good luck for the contest! See ya on Soundcloud..

Member Statistics

Total Reviews on Site (All Time)
126078

Most Active Reviewer (Past 7 Days)
ppb (6 reviews)

Most Active Reviewer (Past 30 Days)
ppb (11 reviews)

Most Active Reviewer (All Time)
ppb (1992 reviews)

Top Song Reviewers (All)
ppb, -Eoliveira-, ProgrammK, michael, gizmodj, RoBiN, farace, Shanny905, Sonaris, trus1te

Point Leaders (All)
michael, farace, ppb, twelve, billd, AngularMomentum, Adrenaline, Sonaris, ZXX, Morningstar