Song: sun disc- tunnel pods by atlanteanpunch
(no ratings)
On May 24, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: sorry i wanted to say : I admit that from 3:20 to the end it sounds really good. (not 4:20)
Song: sun disc- tunnel pods by atlanteanpunch
(no ratings)
On May 24, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: I don't like the intro. The beat n bass are nice and typical of goa music. I think you should filter your sample of kind of crash thing. I'm around 2:20 and it didn't really progressed. I think you are able to make something nice but you've been lasy with this one even if i admit that from 4:20 to the end it sounds really good...and there no outro
Song: Divine Knights (FUTUREPOP) "Let's Get Started" by Pee Oui
On May 23, 2015 PeeWee had this to say: A brilliant vocal combo of Divine Knights, Australia's Got Talent performers return with the deep and sexy catch "Let's Get Started"...aural orgasmica with surround-sound headphones!
Song: DJ Snake, Lil Jon - Turn Down for What REMIX! (Electro House) by 23rd Century Tech
(no ratings)
On May 23, 2015 Anish Kumar had this to say: anishkumar6
Song: DJ Snake, Lil Jon - Turn Down for What REMIX! (Electro House) by 23rd Century Tech
(no ratings)
On May 23, 2015 Anish Kumar had this to say: anishkumar
Song: 23rd Century Tech - Suicide Silence Metalstep REMIX (Slaves To Substance) by 23rd Century Tech
(no ratings)
On May 23, 2015 Anish Kumar had this to say: anishkumar
Song: 23rd Century Tech - Suicide Silence Metalstep REMIX (Slaves To Substance) by 23rd Century Tech
(no ratings)
On May 23, 2015 Anish Kumar had this to say:
Song: 23rd Century Tech - Suicide Silence Metalstep REMIX (Slaves To Substance) by 23rd Century Tech
(no ratings)
On May 23, 2015 Anish Kumar had this to say:
Song: Daryl Torkington - The Stand by Daryl
On May 22, 2015 DARYL had this to say: please check out my video on my page for HD quality and leave a like please https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRM2FnIMftQ
Song: Daryl Torkington - The Stand by Daryl
(no ratings)
On May 22, 2015 DARYL had this to say: please check out my video on my page for HD quality and leave a like please https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRM2FnIMftQ