Song: Work, Play, Flirt by Failure Fanatic
On Sep 2, 2015 PeeWee had this to say: keyboard taste good!
Song: Kriss Tap - Children Are Our Future by Kriss Tap
On Sep 1, 2015 medium had this to say: Oh what a nice video, very cute !!! Yes our children are our future, they are clairvoyants I help us...
Song: Astro May (SoulDriver Remix) by Project Soul
On Sep 1, 2015 medium had this to say: I love it !!! La voyance par téléphone if you want to discover my paranormal activity ;-) I listen your music when I work.
Song: All About by Bass Effect
On Aug 31, 2015 PeeWee had this to say: nice head-bopping tune, nice vocals and beat/risers, it flows really good!
Song: Brian Eno - An Ending ( Ascent ) ( Michael Dow Trance Remix ) by Z~BRA
(no ratings)
On Aug 31, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: I want this video !!! ><
Song: Brian Eno - An Ending ( Ascent ) ( Michael Dow Trance Remix ) by Z~BRA
(no ratings)
On Aug 31, 2015 Angel Of Dawn had this to say: just excellent, this will make my day...daydreaming !
Song: Sublime by Michele Lagioia
On Aug 30, 2015 Synthworx had this to say: Thanks for sharing your music on IDJ You could do a lot more with this one, but nice in any case, All the best to you mate Cheers.
(response from artist) Thanks for comment and rating...and thank you for suggests
Song: Angel Of Dawn AKA PPB - Rotation by PPB
On Aug 30, 2015 Michele Lagioia had this to say: Evocative and pleasant sound
(response from artist) I\'m just happy you like it ! :-D
Song: Angel Of Dawn AKA PPB - Rotation by PPB
(no ratings)
On Aug 30, 2015 Michele Lagioia had this to say:
Song: COVER KATE BUSH RUNNING UP THAT HILL - EZIO DARK DEAL COVER REMIX by EZIO
(no ratings)
On Aug 30, 2015 EZIO had this to say: Thanks for listening.